Commit 2ca8ffdf authored by David Bruce's avatar David Bruce

Update of author info for upcoming release

parent c769e2e8
......@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ Coders:
David Bruce <davidstuartbruce@gmail.com>
Jesse Andrews <jdandr2@uky.edu>
Calvin Arndt <calarndt@tux4kids.org>
Sam Hart <hart@geekcomix.com> --- Sam started it all with TuxType 1!!!
Sam Hart <hart@geekcomix.com>
Jacob Greig <bombastic@firstlinux.net>
Sreyas Kurumanghat <k.sreyas@gmail.com>
Sreerenj Balachandran <bsreerenj@gmail.com>
......@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@ Packaging & Ports:
Holger Levsen <holger@debian.org> - (Debian packager, project maintainer)
David Bruce <davidstuartbruce@gmail.com> - (Windows crossbuild using Linux host)
Alex Shorthouse <ashorthouse@rsd13.org> - (more recent Mac OSX port)
Luc Shrivers <Begasus@skynet.be> - (BeOS/Haiku port)
(previous packagers:)
David Marshman <marshy@silvan.demon.co.uk> - (BeOS port/packages)
......@@ -47,11 +48,11 @@ Nunâ island, Greenland by Kim Hansen. Licensed under Creative Commons Attributi
Popocatépetl, Mexico by Jakub Hejtmánek. Licensed under Creative Commons Attribution ShareAlike 3.0.
Perito Moreno Glacier by Luca Galuzzi http://www.galuzzi.it. Derivative work re-licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0.
Iceberg in Lago Argentina by Ilya Haykinson. Derivative work re-licensed under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0.
Helix Nebula by Nasa. Public domain.
Spiral galaxy NGC 1672 by Nasa. Public domain.
Sombrero galaxy M104 by Nasa. Public domain.
Saturn eclipse by Nasa. Public domain.
Martian sunset by Nasa. Public domain.
Helix Nebula by NASA. Public domain.
Spiral galaxy NGC 1672 by NASA. Public domain.
Sombrero galaxy M104 by NASA. Public domain.
Saturn eclipse by NASA. Public domain.
Martian sunset by NASA. Public domain.
Special thanks to:
------------------
......@@ -70,6 +71,6 @@ Mobin Mohan <mobinmohan@gmail.com> - (for Indic language support)
Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de> - (for Autotools help via mailing lists)
Bruno Haible <bruno@haible.de> - (for invaluable help with Gettext)
Caroline Ford <secretlondon@googlemail.com> - (for contribution of media files and Ubuntu help).
Volker Grabsch <GET EMAIL AND VERIFY SPELLING> - (for mingw-cross-env build and Autoconf help).
Note: The Andika,Doulos, and Charis fonts are from SIL International and are licensed under the Open Font License, Version 1.1 (see "OFL.txt" in this directory for the full license text).
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment