Commit e446de89 authored by Jonathan Carter's avatar Jonathan Carter

Update copyright file to include translation copyright

parent 5d194f79
......@@ -6,6 +6,69 @@ Files: *
Copyright: 2016 Michele <micxgx@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/zh_CN.po
Copyright: 2013 tuhaihe <1132321739qq@gmail.com>
2015-2016 绿色圣光 <lishaohui.qd@163.com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/tr.po
Copyright: 2015 Mustafa Akgün <mustafa.akgun@gmail.com>
2016 Çağatay Yiğit Şahin <cyigitsahin@outlook.com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/sv.po
Copyright: 2016 Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/sk.po
Copyright: 2016 Dušan Kazik <prescott66@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/ru.po
Copyright: 2015-2016 Ivan Komaritsyn <vantu5z@mail.ru>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/BR.po
Copyright: 2012 Carlos Alberto Junior Spohr Poletto <carlos.spohr@gmail.com>
2016 Fábio Nogueira <fnogueira@gnome.org>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/pt.po
Copyright: 2012 Carlos Alberto Junior Spohr Poletto <carlos.spohr@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/pl.po
Copyright: 2012-2016 Piotr Sokół <psokol.l10n@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/nl.po
Copyright: 2014 Michele <micxgx@gmail.com>
2014 Morris Jobke <hey@morrisjobke.de>
2012 Jonatan Zeidler <jonatan_zeidler@hotmail.de>
2012 jonius <jonatan_zeidler@gmx.de>
2015 Heimen Stoffels <vistausss@outlook.com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/ja.po
Copyright: 2013 Jiro Matsuzawa <jmatsuzawa@gnome.org>
2014-2016 Debonne Hooties <debonne.hooties@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/es.po
Copyright: 2015 Hugo Olabera <hugolabe@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/de.po
Copyright: 2014 Michele <micxgx@gmail.com>
2014 Morris Jobke <hey@morrisjobke.de>
2012 Jonatan Zeidler <jonatan_zeidler@hotmail.de>
2012 jonius <jonatan_zeidler@gmx.de>
License: GPL-2+
Files: po/cs.po
Copyright: 2015 Jiří Doubravský <jiri.doubravsky@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2+
Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2016 Jonathan Carter <jcater@linux.com>
License: GPL-2+
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment