.mailmap 2.2 KB
Newer Older
1 2
Alexander A. Klimov <alexander.klimov@icinga.com> <Alexander.Klimov@netways.de>
Alexander A. Klimov <alexander.klimov@icinga.com> <alexander.klimov@netways.de>
3
Alexander A. Klimov <alexander.klimov@icinga.com> <Al2Klimov@users.noreply.github.com>
4 5 6 7 8
Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@icinga.com> <bernd.erk@netways.de>
Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@icinga.com><berk@nb-berk.int.netways.de>
Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@icinga.com><berk@nb-berk.local>
Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@icinga.com><bernd.erk@icinga.com>
Bernd Erk <bernd.erk@icinga.com><bernd.erk@icinga.org>
9
Blerim Sheqa <blerim.sheqa@icinga.com> <blerim.sheqa@netways.de>
10 11 12
Carlos Cesario <carloscesario@gmail.com> <ccesario@tecnomega.com.br>
Christopher Rüll <christopher.ruell@netways.de> <Christopher.Ruell@netways.de>
Eric Lippmann <eric.lippmann@icinga.com> <eric.lippmann@netways.de>
13
Eric Lippmann <eric.lippmann@icinga.com> <lippserd@googlemail.com>
14 15 16
Florian Strohmaier <florian.strohmaier@icinga.com> <florian.strohmaier@netways.de>
Florian Strohmaier <florian.strohmaier@icinga.com> <hello@florianstrohmaier.com>
Gunnar Beutner <gunnar.beutner@netways.de> <gunnar@beutner.name>
17
Jannis Moßhammer <jannis.mosshammer@netways.de>
18 19
Johannes Meyer <johannes.meyer@icinga.com> <johannes.meyer@netways.de>
Jennifer Mourek <jennifer.mourek@icinga.com> <jennifer.mourek@netways.de>
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
Markus Frosch <markus.frosch@icinga.com> <lazyfrosch@icinga.org>
Markus Frosch <markus.frosch@icinga.com> <markus.frosch@netways.de>
Markus Frosch <markus.frosch@icinga.com> <markus@lazyfrosch.de>
Matthias Jentsch <matthias.jentsch@netways.de> <mjentsch@localhost.int.netways.de>
Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <Michael.Friedrich@netways.de>
Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <michael.friedrich@gmail.com>
Michael Friedrich <michael.friedrich@icinga.com> <michael.friedrich@netways.de>
27
Nicolai Buchwitz <nicolai.buchwitz@enda.eu> <nbuchwitz@users.noreply.github.com>
28
Noah Hilverling <noah.hilverling@icinga.com> <noah.hilverling@netways.de>
29
Sylph Lin <sylph.lin@gmail.com>
30 31 32 33
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com> <root@squeeze-devel1.osmc.lab>
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com> <tgelf@tgelf-web2dep.(none)>
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com> <thomas.gelf@netways.de>
Thomas Gelf <thomas.gelf@icinga.com> <thomas@gelf.net>