• Jonathan McDowell's avatar
    Import changes sent to keyring.debian.org HKP interface · 4086106e
    Jonathan McDowell authored
    0x00B45EBD4CA7BABE NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe> sub:29 sig:33
    0x01509D5CAB4AFD3F Josue Ortega [DM] uid:1 sig:1
    0x01817AB0AAF6CDAE Robert Edmonds <edmonds> sig:6
    0x021B361B6B031B00 Julian Andres Klode <jak> sig:4
    0x0284F20C2BA97CED Luigi Gangitano <luigi> sig:1
    0x0664A76954265E8C Simon Josefsson <jas> sig:2
    0x0668CC1486C2D7B5 Sebastian Dröge <slomo> sig:4
    0x0907409606AAAAAA Jon Dowland <jmtd> uid:1 sig:4
    0x0953ED7BAD69A1CB Philipp Hug <hug> sig:3
    0x0A5042F49751031C Cesar Mendoza <mendoza> sig:7
    0x0ADB299C1F137C9F Jeroen Dekkers [DM] sig:5
    0x0C99B70EF4FCBB07 Ondřej Surý <ondrej> uid:1 sub:3 sig:11
    0x0D85F29625A3F9FD Yann Dirson <dirson> sig:1
    0x0F5E1ED4664196E2 Richard Hecker <hecker> sig:4
    0x10C293B6C37C4E36 Moritz Mühlenhoff <jmm> sig:6
    0x126EB563A74B06BF Barry Warsaw <barry> sig:33
    0x1302F1F036EBEB19 Tobias Quathamer <toddy> sig:2
    0x1318EFAC5FBBDBCE Ximin Luo [DM] sub:1 sig:1
    0x14135D277B88D7E5 YunQiang Su <syq> sig:4
    0x159767DF3B773EC1 Alexander List <alex> uid:3 sig:3
    0x16281F2E007C98D1 Francois Marier <francois> sig:5
    0x167FD434C043A313 Chuan-kai Lin <cklin> sig:1
    0x194B631AB2DA2888 Andreas Rönnquist <gusnan> uid:1 sig:1
    0x1CD8D854FE4252C1 Noah Meyerhans <noahm> sig:1
    0x1E08BF280CB9A31A Martin Gerhard Loschwitz <madkiss> uid:1 sig:2
    0x1E2A2F0B19116AD8 Bastian Blank <waldi> sig:1
    0x1E45F8CA9DE23B16 Alexander Wirt <formorer> uid:1 sig:1
    0x1E9310D9ADCE6065 Matt Kraai <kraai> sig:3
    0x201C31294D5843EA Turbo Fredriksson <turbo> sig:3
    0x2064C53641C25E5D Kurt Roeckx <kroeckx> sig:1
    0x2135D123D8C19BEC Geert Stappers <stappers> sig:23
    0x21D20589974B3E96 Tony Mancill <tmancill> sig:2
    0x296A6F97E15ED335 Fredrik Steen <stone> uid:1 sig:1
    0x29CEADC9260F0067 Francesco Namuri <franam> sig:8
    0x2BF8D9FE074BCDE4 Thomas Lange <lange> sig:4
    0x2EC0FFB3B7301B1F Niko Tyni <ntyni> sig:10
    0x2FD8BEDAC020EED1 Steffen Moeller <moeller> sig:2
    0x2FF9CD59612616B5 Axel Beckert <abe> sig:6
    0x308355FA32C5067D Torsten Landschoff <torsten> sig:16
    0x3116BA5E9FFA69A3 Paul Wise <pabs> sig:3
    0x31FCE7E7DD079461 Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda> sig:4
    0x329465A24F1FC85D Carsten Hey <carsten> uid:2 sig:4
    0x32F78DCEAD113B8B Paul Slootman <paul> sig:4
    0x332B94FED282FC25 Leo Iannacone [DM] sig:7
    0x33961588E1C21845 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs> sig:4
    0x34CD816DE6FCD33E Arto Jantunen <viiru> sig:3
    0x3914B532F4DFBE99 Lucas Nussbaum <lucas> sig:40
    0x39278DA8109E6244 Guilhem Moulin [DM] sig:15
    0x3938F96BDF50FEA5 Craig Small <csmall> sig:11
    0x3AD82CD4B4C4FB4C Michael Schmitz <schmitz> sig:3
    0x3B5C2C71A218D83C Jean-Michel Vourgère <nirgal> uid:1 sig:5
    0x3D908AB3F0FBF51F Joachim Breitner <nomeata> sig:5
    0x3F490DEB871EF9FA Guus Sliepen <guus> sig:18
    0x42EE72DAC27319AD Thomas Bechtold <toabctl> sig:5
    0x44173FA13D058888 Ying-Chun Liu (PaulLiu) <paulliu> sig:3
    0x45DB6B56EC2D523D Jaakko Niemi <liiwi> sig:3
    0x47712171F2ED62FB Elmar Sales Heeb (full name) [DM] uid:1 sig:3
    0x49C3BF8927553D2E Guido Trotter <ultrotter> sig:3
    0x49FBE05382FB4EAD Timo Weingärtner [DM] sig:14
    0x4B043FCDB9444540 Mattia Rizzolo [DM] sig:2
    0x4C8EF3DA3FD37230 Reuben Thomas [DM] uid:1 sig:1
    0x4E7160ED4AC8EE1D Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg> sig:3
    0x538C0766F4BCB38E Clint Byrum <spamaps> sig:4
    0x53B1AC6DB11B627B Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel> sig:2
    0x53FE7BBDA68910FC Ross Gammon (Rosco) [DM] sig:4
    0x542B94E55719A67D Fabian Fagerholm <fabbe> sig:6
    0x5556A34E04A3610B Sascha Steinbiss [DM] sig:10
    0x577C32375327FCD7 Adrien Grellier [DM] sub:1 sig:1
    0x57930DAB0B86B067 Joost van Baal <joostvb> sig:17
    0x57E7C6324F81391D Sergei Golovan <sgolovan> sig:3
    0x5ACE8D6E0C14A470 Luke Faraone <lfaraone> sig:3
    0x5B924EE310055CD3 Marcelo Jorge Vieira <metal> sig:3
    0x5BE2EB392C5C4329 Angus Lees <gus> sig:6
    0x5C13D6DB93052E03 Christian Hofstaedtler <zeha> sig:3
    0x5E62533F19765111 Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir> sig:3
    0x5EA2BDB6883CCDE2 Chen Baozi <baozich> uid:1 sig:1
    0x6026936D2F1C8AE0 Dmitry Shachnev <mitya> sig:2
    0x6177B35582A8D8A6 Anthony Towns <ajt> sig:2
    0x62688FF33A758A1E Steve Conklin [DM] uid:1 sig:3
    0x62AF4031C82E0039 Peter Palfrader <weasel> sig:3
    0x634F4BD1E7AD5568 Enrico Zini <enrico> sig:30
    0x66C0ADDE8B45AC41 Christophe Siraut <tobald> sig:3
    0x6750F10AE88D4AF1 Sebastiaan Couwenberg <sebastic> sig:4
    0x694CADEF51C7B5B6 Michael Fladischer <fladi> uid:1 sig:1
    0x69783A9EAD536107 Jon Bernard <jbernard> sig:1
    0x69F30763DFEFC134 Steven Chamberlain [DM] sig:7
    0x6C8F74AE87700B7E Vasudev Kamath [DM] sig:5
    0x6EA4D2311A2D268D Andrew Shadura <andrewsh> sig:21
    0x71396D61F1C09EFB Alejandro Garrido Mota <mogaal> sig:1
    0x74263B37F5B5F913 John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz> sig:16
    0x745C4766D4CACDFF Ralf Treinen <treinen> sig:6
    0x762B57BB784206AD David Bremner <bremner> sig:27
    0x7731FCCC63E4E277 Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto> sig:6
    0x792152527B75921E Antoine Beaupré <anarcat> sig:1
    0x79B0C7A2CBD93B9E Vincent Sanders <vince> sig:8
    0x819D278A0E6F992A Phil Brooke <pjb> sig:1
    0x8473062B7CF094BA Fabio Tranchitella <kobold> sig:5
    0x85199DE8C6648E90 Ben Pfaff <pfaffben> sig:5
    0x86464F59104378F1 Erich Schubert <erich> sig:2
    0x8716CE4614A452D8 Sebastien Badia [DM] sig:8
    0x8A0A48874687AF4F Toni Mueller <toni> uid:1 sig:14
    0x8D55C80D3430D100 Harshula Jayasuriya <harshula> sig:2
    0x8E889544D985000D Bastian Venthur <venthur> sig:5
    0x8FF1CB6E8D89059F Sylvain Beucler <beuc> sig:2
    0x90DD4120CB09F22F Florian Lohoff <flo> sig:3
    0x962680C5305A9418 Kåre Thor Olsen <kaare> sig:2
    0x965089CE6B95F882 Carlos Alberto Lopez Perez [DM] sig:4
    0x965522B9D49AE731 Christoph Egger <christoph> sig:1
    0x9688FFC1C78102DF Allison Randal [DM] sig:5
    0x96E3F1336AED591E Chris Vanden Berghe <chrisvdb> sig:2
    0x97BA9CE761A0963B John Sullivan <johns> sig:4
    0x996DDA075594ADB8 Joel Rosdahl <joel> sig:2
    0x9BD2D6409A0C52FA Laszlo Kajan <lkajan> sig:3
    0x9C31503C6D866396 Stefano Zacchiroli <zack> sig:8
    0x9D20F6503E338888 Mikhail Gusarov <dottedmag> uid:1 sub:3 sig:14
    0x9D50E144E6357327 James Hunt [DM] sig:1
    0x9F0FE587374BBE81 Hans-Christoph Steiner <eighthave> sig:1
    0x9F2733F40928D23A Nick Daly [DM] sub:3 sig:5
    0x9FB9262724B17D29 Tomasz Buchert <tomasz> sub:2 sig:2
    0xA1E52A7E249BC034 René Mayrhofer <rmayr> uid:2 sig:2
    0xA3BABAE2408DD6CF Felipe Sateler <fsateler> sig:1
    0xAAF8AE16305D6E2C Alexandre Delanoë <anoe> uid:4 sig:11
    0xAC90AC3EC524065E Hugo Lefeuvre (hugo6390) [DM] sig:2
    0xAE0C84BB0A2368F0 Emilien Klein [DM] sig:2
    0xAF2283AA76E2AC7B Hector Oron <zumbi> sig:10
    0xAFFC96D1151DFFDC Bernhard R. Link <brlink> sig:3
    0xB0D9D4A83CD3BBC1 Bartosz Fenski <fenio> sig:1
    0xB3464F896AA15948 Ana Beatriz Guerrero López <ana> sig:3
    0xB44890DEDE3C9BC0 Riku Voipio <riku> sig:2
    0xB52A9CF4490DFC8D Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas> sig:2
    0xB59EB72202D1BC65 Peter Van Eynde <pvaneynd> sig:55
    0xB85D12EC9BFA3B80 Albert Huang <ash> sig:1
    0xB8E5087766475AAF Nicolas Dandrimont <olasd> sig:5
    0xBA9C78061DDD8C9B Aurelien Jarno <aurel32> sig:3
    0xBB3A68018649AA06 Gregor Herrmann <gregoa> sig:4
    0xBBF68F03E8F37941 Jan Luebbe <jluebbe> sig:3
    0xBC372252CA1CF964 Ansgar Burchardt <ansgar> sig:3
    0xBE0C924203F4552D ChangZhuo Chen (陳昌倬) [DM] uid:1 sig:2
    0xBED8449FCEE8DA88 Otto Kekäläinen [DM] sig:6
    0xC0057E714D694FB2 Dominic Hargreaves <dom> sig:2
    0xC0F8864CDA3D0358 Brian Gupta <bgupta> sig:9
    0xC2FE04B214E36550 Héctor García Álvarez <hector> sig:2
    0xC6875F3541CEFDE0 Stefan Fritsch <sf> sig:1
    0xC7FF938B1C1A3E49 Thomas Weber <tweber> sig:1
    0xC92949B8A63BB098 intrigeri <intrigeri> sig:11
    0xCBEA8E970CCD59DF Fabian Greffrath <fabian> uid:1 sig:11
    0xCF13C21D2578B775 Sébastien Noel [DM] sig:2
    0xD003852FBD52529E Thomas Preud'homme <robotux> sig:6
    0xD141CD30FC4B8F79 Rusell Cocker <etbe> sig:19
    0xD14EF15DAFE11347 Martin Pitt <mpitt> sig:14
    0xD2277E455D3983A0 Arjan Oosting <arjan> sig:6
    0xD605848ED7E69871 Daiki Ueno [DM] sig:2
    0xD8EED7F3C83BFA9A Sebastian Reichel <sre> sig:6
    0xDA03B32626600662 Ludovico Gardenghi <garden> sig:1
    0xDA4958F611E149E9 Cédric Boutillier <boutil> sig:6
    0xDB221A6900000011 Keith Packard <keithp> sig:2
    0xDB686C92D9D59F61 Francesca Ciceri <madamezou> sig:12
    0xDD29F88442839ED3 John Goerzen <jgoerzen> sig:1
    0xDDAE12626E141035 Masayuki Hatta <mhatta> sig:5
    0xDE63B9C704EBE9EF Joao Eriberto Mota Filho <eriberto> uid:1 sig:10
    0xDECF849AA6357FB7 Tobias Frost <tobi> sig:4
    0xDF23DA3396978EB3 Michael Meskes <meskes> sig:4
    0xE2DCDD9132669BD6 Uwe Kleine-König [DM] sub:3 sig:4
    0xE352D5C51C5041D4 Iain Lane <laney> sig:4
    0xE3E0A1C286B963EA Wolfgang Martin Borgert <debacle> sig:1
    0xE3E3392348B50D39 Ian Jackson <iwj> sig:1
    0xEAA638FAC4794DAF Jaldhar H. Vyas <jaldhar> sig:8
    0xEAFCFEBF8FEB8EBF Andrew McMillan <awm> sig:3
    0xEB9B1B01DE0572E4 Teddy Hogeborn [DM] sig:1
    0xEBF67A846AABE354 Simon Richter <sjr> sig:4
    0xEC63699779074FA8 Ian Campbell <ijc> sig:20
    0xED6C8A3883476455 Stephen Frost <sfrost> sig:3
    0xEDC8C8240F688E68 Héctor Romojaro Gómez [DM] sig:4
    0xF2F11C23F00A2BE6 Ritesh Raj Sarraf <rrs> uid:1 sig:2
    0xF45E7D53CF0E01FE Krzysztof Krzyżaniak <eloy> sig:1
    0xF50EFDCF8AD04B1A Philipp Matthias Hahn <pmhahn> sig:4
    0xF513C419E4B9D0AC Emmanuel Bourg <ebourg> sig:2
    0xF5231C62E7843A8C Russell Stuart <ras> sig:14
    0xF66E3E419F84F4DE Iustin Pop <iustin> uid:1 sig:1
    0xF6AEF2AFD17897FA Vincent Danjean <vdanjean> sig:3
    0xF6D3495BB0AE9A02 Clint Adams <clint> sig:9
    0xFC0DB1BBCD460BDE Antonio Terceiro <terceiro> sig:5
    0xFE038E5950B5A343 Christoph Haas <haas> uid:1 sig:2
    4086106e