• Jonathan McDowell's avatar
    Import changes sent to keyring.debian.org HKP interface · ec2cd753
    Jonathan McDowell authored
      0x010C2EA6D9309644 Nelson A. de Oliveira <naoliv@debian.org> uid:1 sid:1
      0x02E93057444DD950 Sandro Tosi <morph@debian.org> uid:1 sig:1
      0x32175C0DC1027A0E Gregory Colpart <reg@debian.org> uid:1 sig:4
      0x3330A21567209BDE Aigars Mahinovs <aigarius@debian.org> uid:1 sig:8
      0x4CA23313A2D8F6BF Patrick Schoenfeld <schoenfeld@in-medias-res.com> uid:1 sig:40
      0x723724B4A5B6DD31 Christian Meder <chris@absolutegiganten.org> sig:3
      0x7C3B797088C7C1F7 Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com> sig:55
      0x84E64AA009FC015C Martin A. Godisch <martin@godisch.de> sig:1
      0x8A9067791880283C Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org> sig:1
      0xA4535199E9F2C747 Francesco Paolo Lovergine <frankie@debian.org> uid:1 sig:42
      0xC0CFC6B3CD4C0D9D Steve Kemp <steve@steve.org.uk> sig:3
      0xC7F521C122B282CA Vincent Fourmond <fourmond@gmail.com> uid:1 sig:3
      0xD5CA9B04F2C423BC Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc> sig:4
      0xE7FF2E5B634F9A20 Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk> uid:1 sig:1
      0xED1A3933B2CFCDD8 Philipp Kern sig:44
      0xEFA55436964199E2 Fabian Fagerholm <fabbe@paniq.net> sig:5
      0xF4E66A7CC20DF273 Ondřej Surý <ondrej@sury.org> sig:24 
      0xF6EE83B9DF901724 Jan Wagner <waja@cyconet.org> uid:1 sig:1
      0xF9935424B1DF9A57 Giacomo Catenazzi <cate@debian.org> sig:2
      0xFE1F5E2FD1E2B16F Soeren Sonnenburg <sonne@debian.org> uid:1 sig:29
    ec2cd753