• Jonathan McDowell's avatar
    Import changes sent to keyring.debian.org HKP interface · 9966a74a
    Jonathan McDowell authored
      0x07DC563D1F41B907 Christian Marillat <marillat@debian.org> sig:1
      0x0F1F76E20D2036AD Cameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com> sig:2
      0x10BB80FC16BD77C6 Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at> sig:15
      0x220BC883330C4A75 Martin F. Krafft <mail@martin-krafft.net> sig:344
      0x33961588E1C21845 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs@kinkhorst.com> sub:4 sig:257
      0x3B32989D00F3CFE4 gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann@comodo.priv.at> sig:1
      0x58D0B1B227572C47 Aaron M. Ucko <ucko@debian.org> sig:3
      0x60F960A19A540E39 Philipp Matthias Hahn (Privat) <pmhahn@titan.lahn.de> sub:1 sig:11
      0x7D8DDD89C4CF8EC3 Torsten Werner <twerner@debian.org> sig:1
      0x82D7DF6DFC7F6D0F Timo Jyrinki <timo.jyrinki@iki.fi> sig:2
      0x8D3867D89DDB992B Luca Capello <gismo@debian.org> sig:25
      0x9FB0DB32C02440B8 Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk> sig:19
      0xB7635728153FF940 Joachim Reichel <joachim.reichel@gmx.de> uid:1 sig:2
      0xC26C97906D4FC66F Nicolas Boullis <nboullis@debian.org> sub:1 sig:4
      0xD5CA9B04F2C423BC Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc> sig:29
      0xE1EBBEA51D389887 Y Giridhar Appaji Nag <giridhar@appaji.net> sig:9
      0xEB6CD6C5893FAD07 Steffen Joeris <white@debian.org> sig:26
      0xED1A3933B2CFCDD8 Philipp Kern sig:8
      0xF4B4B0CC797EBFAB Enrico Zini <enrico@enricozini.com> sub:2 sig:18
    9966a74a