• Jonathan McDowell's avatar
    Pull changes from 2008-04-18 keyring update. · 496539cd
    Jonathan McDowell authored
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:45 BST] {Update} 0xEA59038E Stephen Gran <sgran@debian.org> (sig: 2)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:45 BST] {Update} 0xDDA51280 Christian T. Steigies <cts@debian.org> (sig: 5)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:45 BST] {Update} 0xDD1B0EF7 Mario Iseli <mario@debian.org> (sig: 10)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:45 BST] {Update} 0xA1EE761C Pierre Habouzit <pierre.habouzit@polytechnique.edu> (sig: 51)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:45 BST] {Update} 0x5912C27E Jon Bernard <jbernard@debian.org> (sig: 3)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:45 BST] {Update} 0x9057B5D3 Rémi Vanicat <vanicat@debian.org> (uid: 4, sig: 6, sub: 1)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:47 BST] {Update} 0x307D56ED Noèl Köthe <noel@debian.org> (sig: 491)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:47 BST] {Update} 0xC34AA484 Benjamin Seidenberg <benjamin@debian.org> (sig: 7)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:47 BST] {Update} 0x144843F5 Roland Mas <lolando@debian.org> (sig: 12)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:47 BST] {Update} 0x7CFC94DD Joost Yervante Damad <info@teluna.org> (uid: 2, sig: 4, sub: 2)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:47 BST] {Update} 0x8BB527AF Gunnar Wolf <gwolf@gwolf.org> (sig: 10)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:48 BST] {Update} 0xC24B9018 Niv Sardi-Altivanik (Debian GNU/Linux addict) <xaiki@cxhome.ath.cx> (sig: 6)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:48 BST] {Update} 0x888354F7 Richard Atterer <richard@atterer.net> (sig: 2)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:48 BST] {Update} 0xBC7D020A Alexander Wirt <formorer@debian.org> (sig: 1)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:48 BST] {Update} 0xF1BCDB73 Aurelien Jarno <aurelien@aurel32.net> (sig: 6)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:48 BST] {Update} 0x23706F87 Pierre Machard <pmachard@debian.org> (sig: 68)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:48 BST] {Update} 0xC4CF8EC3 Torsten Werner <twerner@debian.org> (sig: 1)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:48 BST] {Update} 0x16BD77C6 Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda@debian.at> (sig: 2)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:49 BST] {Update} 0xA3D7B9BC Chris Lawrence (quasi-permanent) <chris@lordsutch.com> (sig: 1)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:49 BST] {Update} 0xC93BFF79 Bernd Zeimetz <bernd@bzed.de> (uid: 1, sig: 1)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:49 BST] {Update} 0xCD4C0D9D Steve Kemp <steve@steve.org.uk> (sig: 1)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:49 BST] {Update} 0x3E7B4B73 Lionel Elie Mamane <lionel@mamane.lu> (sig: 3)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:49 BST] {Update} 0x4E2ECA5A Moritz Muehlenhoff <jmm@debian.org> (sig: 6)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:49 BST] {Update} 0xA3F9E30E Michael C. Schultheiss <schultmc@debian.org> (sig: 4)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:49 BST] {Update} 0xAA6541EE Bernhard R. Link <brlink@debian.org> (sig: 2, sub: 2)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:50 BST] {Update} 0x969457F0 Joost van Baal <joostvb@mdcc.cx> (sig: 4)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:50 BST] {Update} 0xF12DA065 Jan Niehusmann (low security email key) <jan@debian.org> (sig: 4)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:50 BST] {Update} 0xA7D91602 Andrew Pollock <apollock@debian.org> (sig: 6)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:50 BST] {Update} 0x06A7376E Patrick Ouellette <pat@flying-gecko.net> (uid: 1, sig: 2)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:50 BST] {Update} 0xF2C423BC Stefano Zacchiroli <zack@upsilon.cc> (uid: 1, sig: 1)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:50 BST] {Update} 0x3AA16670 Cai Qian <caiqian@debian.org> (sig: 2)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:50 BST] {Update} 0x096C4DD3 Keith Packard <keithp@keithp.com> (sig: 5)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:51 BST] {Update} 0x4F71955A Dave Beckett <dave@dajobe.org> (sig: 5)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:51 BST] {Update} 0x66A90DE2 José L. Redrejo Rodríguez <jredrejo@edu.juntaextremadura.net> (sig: 8)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:51 BST] {Update} 0x6E8169D2 Raphael Hertzog <raphael@ouaza.com> (sig: 3)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:51 BST] {Update} 0x6BE3C423 Paul Wise <pabs3@bonedaddy.net> (sig: 9)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:51 BST] {Update} 0xA824B93F Alexander Sack <asac@debian.org> (sig: 1, sub: 1)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:51 BST] {Update} 0x9D025E87 Vincent Danjean <Vincent.Danjean@ens-lyon.org> (sig: 7, sub: 2)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:51 BST] {Update} 0xE81E55C1 Junichi Uekawa <dancer@netfort.gr.jp> (sig: 4)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:52 BST] {Update} 0x8DBFEC2F Per Olofsson <pelle@debian.org> (sig: 2)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:52 BST] {Update} 0xDE599800 Romain Beauxis <romain@beauxis.org> (sig: 1, sub: 1)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:52 BST] {Update} 0xB1DF9A57 Giacomo Catenazzi <cate@debian.org> (sig: 18)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:52 BST] {Update} 0x5D07E95C Hamish Moffatt <hamish@debian.org> (sig: 2)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:52 BST] {Update} 0xB28C5995 Brendan O'Dea <bod@debian.org> (sig: 1)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:52 BST] {Update} 0x9DFFAAD4 Ludovic Brenta <lbrenta@debian.org> (sig: 3)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:52 BST] {Update} 0xB2CFCDD8 Philipp Kern (sig: 32)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:53 BST] {Update} 0x27572C47 Aaron M. Ucko <ucko@debian.org> (sig: 2)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:53 BST] {Update} 0x1CF2D62A Micah Anderson <micah@debian.org> (sig: 14, sub: 3)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:53 BST] {Update} 0x55D3A1E9 Laurence J. Lane <ljlane@debian.org> (sig: 4)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:53 BST] {Update} 0x1880283C Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org> (sig: 115)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:53 BST] {Update} 0x25BFB848 Roger Leigh <rl522@york.ac.uk> (uid: 1, sig: 8)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:53 BST] {Update} 0x2D9ACC8E Lars Wirzenius <liw@iki.fi> (uid: 1, sig: 18)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:53 BST] {Update} 0x9725F63B Damyan Ivanov <dmn@debian.org> (sig: 5)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:54 BST] {Update} 0x7244970B Kurt Roeckx <kurt@roeckx.be> (sig: 119)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:54 BST] {Update} 0x7274AA07 Pedro Zorzenon Neto <pzn@provida.org.br> (uid: 3, sig: 11)
      * [Wed, 16 Apr 2008 21:27:54 BST] {Update} 0xFB0DFE9B Sylvain Le Gall <sylvain.le-gall@polytechnique.org> (sig: 31)
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 21:58:26 BST] {Update} 0xF2CF01A8 Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com> (sig: 10)
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:09:53 BST] {Added} 0x0EA84A2B Kevin Glynn <glynn@info.ucl.ac.be>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:10:53 BST] {Update} 0x306CDFF3 Alejandro Rios P. <alerios@debian.org> (sig: 1)
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:11:46 BST] {Update} 0xEA7CF5AD Nicolas FRANÇOIS <nekral@debian.org> (uid: 1, sig: 6)
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:12:39 BST] {Added} 0xBAFEC7F2 Charles Plessy <charles-debian-nospam@plessy.org>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:13:14 BST] {Added} 0x747935DD Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois@enst-bretagne.fr>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:14:04 BST] {Added} 0x0E4BD0AB George Danchev <danchev@spnet.net>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:14:38 BST] {Added} 0x15E2AFD6 Tobias Toedter <t.toedter@gmx.net>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:16:24 BST] {Added} 0x0D2036AD Cameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:17:13 BST] {Added} 0x36EE0861 Miriam Ruiz <little_miry@yahoo.es>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:18:02 BST] {Added} 0x575D0A76 Martín Ferrari <martin.ferrari@gmail.com>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:18:52 BST] {Added} 0x00F3CFE4 gregor herrmann <gregor.herrmann@comodo.priv.at>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:19:34 BST] {Added} 0x65B4B162 Aurélien GÉRÔME <ag@roxor.cx>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:20:25 BST] {Added} 0xBE9BF8DA Mike O'Connor (stew) <stew@vireo.org>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:21:43 BST] {Added} 0xA6BA423E Filipe Lautert <filipelautert@celepar.pr.gov.br>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:22:35 BST] {Added} 0x5530EC76 Simon McVittie (pseudorandom.co.uk) <smcv@pseudorandom.co.uk>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:23:16 BST] {Added} 0x7D61E3E6 Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@lysator.liu.se>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:23:55 BST] {Added} 0x1451095B Meike Reichle <meike@alphascorpii.net>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:24:42 BST] {Added} 0x70EB0FCE Jorge Salamero Sanz <bencer@cauterized.net>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:25:20 BST] {Added} 0x0B5AB4E7 Kumar Appaiah <akumar@ee.iitm.ac.in>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:26:02 BST] {Added} 0xF22A794E Vincent Bernat <bernat@luffy.cx>
      * [Thu, 17 Apr 2008 23:27:17 BST] {Added} 0x37D9412C Gonéri Le Bouder <goneri@rulezlan.org>
    496539cd