• Jonathan McDowell's avatar
    Import changes sent to keyring.debian.org HKP interface · 98844f62
    Jonathan McDowell authored
      0x1EA8E5AA9725F63B Damyan Ivanov <dmn> sig:6
      0x21BADABBBF24424C Manoj Srivastava sig:93
      0x2F3E069EFEC23FB2 Barak A. Pearlmutter <bap> sig:10
      0x3A65F019CFD42F26 Andres Salomon <dilinger> uid:2 sig:3
      0x3B32989D00F3CFE4 gregor herrmann <gregoa> sig:8
      0x40A5BEED72D03CB1 Kenshi Muto <kmuto> sig:14
      0x41DC1C907244970B Kurt Roeckx sub:1 sig:10
      0x43EC92504F71955A Dave Beckett <dajobe> sig:4
      0x4565D58245140A6D Samuel Thibault <sthibault> uid:1 sig:2
      0x46801517A1696D2B Laurent Fousse <lfousse> sig:13
      0x4D44C020C5C05BAE Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac> sig:10
      0x4F899A4EFFE3035D Shane Wegner <shane> sig:2
      0x57E8CE072EAE5D2D Marc Singer <elf> sig:3
      0x58D0B1B227572C47 Aaron M. Ucko <ucko> sig:3
      0x61E98ECF16D970C6 Eric Dorland <eric> sig:422
      0x75897592BAFEC7F2 Charles Plessy <plessy> sig:6
      0x9946397AE142E6F4 MJ Ray <mjr> sig:5
      0x9FB0DB32C02440B8 Jonas Smedegaard sig:40
      0xB3A02D6623706F87 Pierre Machard <pmachard> sig:8
      0xC26C97906D4FC66F Nicolas Boullis <nboullis> sig:1
      0xC76CE5AC12CADFA5 Craig Small <csmall> sig:8
      0xC890730FA3F9E30E Michael C. Schultheiss <schultmc> sig:213
      0xCD614FD7F5D65169 Julien BLACHE <jblache> sig:37
      0xD7595D374B729625 Peter Van Eynde <pvaneynd> sub:2 sig:25
      0xD970398A7A5A6CC7 Patrick Matthäi <pmatthaei> uid:1 sig:17
      0xDD45D40015E2AFD6 Tobias Quathamer <toddy> sig:3
      0xE1EBBEA51D389887 Y Giridhar Appaji Nag <appaji> sig:7
      0xE5273D986BE3C423 Paul Wise <pabs> sig:14
      0xE66D2EEBAB963370 Clint Adams <schizo> sig:3
      0xED1A3933B2CFCDD8 Philipp Kern <pkern> sig:47
      0xF8358FA2F2833C93 Eric Evans <eevans> sig:15
    98844f62