• Jonathan McDowell's avatar
    Import changes sent to keyring.debian.org HKP interface · 4cb03190
    Jonathan McDowell authored
      0F1F76E20D2036AD Cameron Dale <camrdale@gmail.com> sig:2
      111E3AA0BFBCC985 Jaime Robles <jaime@robles.es> uid:1 sig:5
      1467F0D8E1EE3FB1 Marco d'Itri <md@linux.it> sig:10
      227B70B65595074A Maximiliano Curia <maxy@debian.org> uid:1 sig:3
      285BD7A1F22A794E Vincent Bernat <bernat@luffy.cx> sig:1
      3A65F019CFD42F26 Andres Salomon <dilinger@squishy.cc> uid:1 sig:4
      3BBFCF77BD8B050D Roland Rosenfeld <roland@spinnaker.de> sig:142
      7127E5ABEEF946C8 Mirco Bauer <meebey@meebey.net> sig:7 sub:3
      7D887332682FB3DA Qingning Huo <qhuo@mayhq.co.uk> sig:5
      815E0B3EFA4C5298 Tatsuya Kinoshita <tats@vega.ocn.ne.jp> sig:12
      842CDB7A44779E18 Fabio M. Di Nitto <fabbione@fabbione.net> uid:2 sig:14
      8A9067791880283C Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal@debian.org> sig:2
      9A3EBA3FF61F73F8 Bastian Venthur <venthur@cs.tu-berlin.de> sig:13
      AB8C00CFF8E26537 Dmitry E. Oboukhov <unera@debian.org> uid:1 sig:1
      ADE94F6507799E74 John H. Robinson, IV <jaqque@sbih.org> sig:2
      B3A02D6623706F87 Pierre Machard <pmachard@debian.org> sig:11
      B735A649E0BA04C1 Ralf Treinen <treinen@debian.org> sig:62
      B8824687F1968D1B Decklin Foster <decklin@debian.org> uid:1 sig:6 sub:1
      CD603B5A2ECF984B Alexei Nikolov <root@toor.spb.ru> sig:9
      CEB14A7A1DDC990D C.M. Connelly <cmc@debian.org> uid:1 sig:3
      DC3552E836E75604 Michal Čihař <michal@cihar.com> sig:7
      ED1A3933B2CFCDD8 Philipp Kern sig:3
      EE25DE3F1CDB0FE3 Henrique de Moraes Holschuh <hmh@debian.org> sig:24 sub:3
      F985E3400AFC7476 Russ Allbery <rra@stanford.edu> sig:22
    4cb03190