• Jonathan McDowell's avatar
    Import changes sent to keyring.debian.org HKP interface · d94615e2
    Jonathan McDowell authored
      0x0A300ED090E5CA46 Felipe Augusto van de Wiel (faw) <faw@debian.org> sig:2
      0x18A0CC8D5706A4B4 Simon Richter <Simon.Richter@hogyros.de> uid:1 sig:330
      0x28EEB35A3E8DCCC0 Martin Wuertele <martin@wuertele.net> sig:48
      0x2E5FDBE0DF67A55E Alexandre Fayolle <alexandre.fayolle@logilab.fr> uid:1 sig:4
      0x3330A21567209BDE Aigars Mahinovs <aigarius@debian.org> uid:1 sig:5
      0x3DFC2C62AF79D29E Wouter Verhelst <wouter@grep.be> sub:1 sig:1
      0x40A5BEED72D03CB1 Kenshi Muto <kmuto@debian.org> uid:1 sig:17
      0x51ACF6AD75BE8097 Florian Lohoff <flo@rfc822.org> sig:10
      0x56DCB977C5E95333 Faidon Liambotis <paravoid@debian.org> sig:47
      0x63D2D5D907F89BB8 Ludovico Gardenghi <garden@acheronte.it> uid:2 sub:1 sig:90
      0x64A7C0A7F2CF01A8 Bdale Garbee <bdale@gag.com> sig:47
      0x6CC69AC26868F41F Bart Martens <bartm@knars.be> sig:6
      0x71A1FF601BF8DE0F Roland Stigge <stigge@antcom.de> sig:23
      0x7A81833366468D05 Marcelo E. Magallon <mmagallo@debian.org> sig:1
      0x7C3B797088C7C1F7 Steve McIntyre <steve@einval.com> sig:12
      0x81C08922808D0FD0 Don Armstrong <don@donarmstrong.com> sig:34
      0x8801094A28BCB3E3 Neil Williams (Debian) <codehelp@debian.org> sig:200
      0x89B3EF32CAEAAF03 Riku Voipio <Riku.Voipio@iki.fi> sig:9
      0x89CD4B21607559E6 Benjamin Hill (Mako) <mako@atdot.cc> sig:6
      0x8A838BE4D8480F2E Jan Luebbe <jluebbe@lasnet.de> sig:9
      0x8C90347F8F068012 Andrew McMillan <andrew@catalyst.net.nz> uid:1 sig:119
      0x981C5FD7C671257D David Moreno <david@axiombox.com> uid:2 sig:2
      0x9F78F83CE8C43461 Ana Beatriz Guerrero López <ana@ekaia.org> sig:125
      0x9FCF2CCD3F3E6426 Guido Günther <agx@sigxcpu.org> sig:8
      0xAFF4670B0F7A8D01 Norbert Tretkowski <norbert@tretkowski.de> sig:6
      0xC5AF774A58510B5A Christoph Berg <cb@df7cb.de> sig:61
      0xC97425FBAE4B5D92 Scott M Dier <scott@dier.name> uid:1 sig:25 sub:1
      0xD200EB30A0FB5DA6 Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org> uid:3 sig:159
      0xD4B7DDF7B16CCA95 Pascal Giard <pascal@debian.org> uid:1 sig:5
      0xE1EBBEA51D389887 Y Giridhar Appaji Nag <giridhar@appaji.net> sub:1 sig:5
      0xE544DE079B7C328D Luk Claes <luk@debian.org> sig:161
      0xF20FAC0B7B8357E5 Andreas Schuldei <andreas@debian.org> sig:22
      0xF628EB934743206C Joachim Breitner <mail@joachim-breitner.de> uid:1 sig:93
      0xF7B2C1C1B345BDD3 Neil McGovern <maulkin@halon.org.uk> sig:7
      0xF7F0E70F307D56ED Noèl Köthe <noel@debian.org> sig:269
    d94615e2