• Gunnar Wolf's avatar
    Import changes sent to keyring.debian.org HKP interface: · 381d69fd
    Gunnar Wolf authored
    Import changes sent to keyring.debian.org HKP interface:
    0x0C99B70EF4FCBB07 Ondřej Surý <ondrej> sig:1
    0x1E7091B1F14A64A2 Aaron M. Ucko <ucko> sig:1
    0x30550F7871EF0BA8 Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac> sig:2
    0x51A09B18CF5A5068 Victor Seva <vseva> sig:2
    0x7115AFD07710DCF7 Ole Streicher <olebole> sub:1 sig:1
    0x9EA33414F5852F4E Benjamin Mako Hill <mako> sig:3
    0xA3BABAE2408DD6CF Felipe Sateler <fsateler> sig:4
    0xAC1E90BAC433F68F Gergely Nagy <algernon> sig:5
    0xAEED6158020EAFFF James Cowgill <jcowgill> uid:1 sig:6
    0xAEF6F1A2A7457645 Piotr Ożarowski <piotr> sig:17
    0xB8688CA3D876D5A3 Santiago Garcia Mantinan <manty> sig:2
    0xC6875F3541CEFDE0 Stefan Fritsch <sf> sig:3
    0xDECA0C9D30ED9FE3 Elana Hashman <ehashman> uid:1 sig:3
    0xE63716F4E069949E Karl Ramm <kcr> sig:2
    0xF6D3495BB0AE9A02 Clint Adams <clint> sig:8
    0x7A749064D38F11A3 Thomas Vincent <tvincent> sig:4
    0xF22674467E4AF4A3 Laura Arjona Reina <larjona> sig:5
    0x28D9A6F364EB7512 Benjamin Kaduk [DM] sig:1
    0x40BFEE868B055D9A Tom Marble [DM] sig:1
    0x500398DF5AB387D3 Martin Kepplinger [DM] uid:2 sub:1 sig:3
    0x5C5245265C413520 Geoffrey Thomas [DM] sig:2
    0xC89D5712DF945F6F Philippe Thierry (philou) [DM] uid:2 sub:1 sig:5
    0xC9B0AC74C72B5836 Srud [DM] sig:1
    381d69fd