Import changes sent to keyring.debian.org HKP interface:

0x00018C22381A7594 Sébastien Villemot <sebastien> sig:6
0x00806F2BD729A457 Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer> uid:1 sig:2
0x06EAA066E397832F Luca Capello <gismo> sig:565
0x091AB856069AAA1C Holger Levsen <holger> sig:3
0x0A6268CF287D2531 UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:17
0x0ABA650372FD9571 Thadeu Cascardo <cascardo> sig:5
0x0C48EA2A7A8FFD7B Peter Michael Green <plugwash> sig:2
0x0C99B70EF4FCBB07 Ondřej Surý <ondrej> sig:20
0x10C293B6C37C4E36 Moritz Mühlenhoff <jmm> sig:2
0x11192892EFD75934 Kenneth J. Pronovici <pronovic> sig:15
0x126EB563A74B06BF Barry Warsaw <barry> sig:53
0x14135D277B88D7E5 UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:12
0x16281F2E007C98D1 Francois Marier <francois> sig:80
0x1892B42FCEAAEBC8 UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:13
0x199A64FADFB500FF UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:2
0x1B0006256FB29164 Wouter Verhelst <wouter> sig:7
0x1BF83C5E54FC8640 Dann Frazier <dannf> sig:6
0x1C7C41EDEBDDBB60 Brendan O'Dea <bod> sig:5
0x1CD8D854FE4252C1 Noah Meyerhans <noahm> sub:1 sig:3
0x1D21C83DC452E0FC Kenshi Muto <kmuto> sig:3
0x2064C53641C25E5D Kurt Roeckx <kroeckx> sig:7
0x258494BA917A225E Jordi Mallach <jordi> sig:9
0x28B295C3F46EADBB Peter De Schrijver <p2> sig:2
0x2C7C3146C1A00121 Jonas Smedegaard <js> sig:6
0x2D1AAACF24444442 Helmut Grohne <helmutg> sig:1
0x30550F7871EF0BA8 Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac> sig:2
0x3116BA5E9FFA69A3 Paul Wise <pabs> sig:5
0x31FCE7E7DD079461 Gerfried Fuchs <rhonda> sig:20
0x32247FBB40AD1FA6 Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu> sig:230
0x3298C70DE5FFEDE1 Antonin Kral <krala> sig:10
0x33961588E1C21845 Thijs Kinkhorst <thijs> sig:482
0x3450ED513FCC2A90 Amaya Rodrigo Sastre <amaya> sig:1
0x35C3E3FAE91CD250 Daigo Moriwaki <daigo> sig:3
0x398D1112D3A4BDE1 UNKNOWN (DM?) uid:1 sig:36
0x3BBFCF77BD8B050D Roland Rosenfeld <roland> sig:5
0x3D908AB3F0FBF51F Joachim Breitner <nomeata> sig:7
0x416F061063FEE659 Erinn Clark <erinn> sig:49
0x4330169952D556DB Ben Armstrong <synrg> sig:5
0x457CE0A0804465C5 Michael Tokarev <mjt> sig:3
0x461F3C17C3DC59FA Brice Goglin <bgoglin> sig:8
0x46AA1B6A3BFB9FB3 Luca Bruno <lucab> sig:3
0x47A47BF84C62CABB UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:9
0x4814DEC22B307C3C Jérémy Bobbio <lunar> sig:3
0x482D17E94DADEC2F David Moreno <damog> sig:3
0x49FBE05382FB4EAD UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:23
0x4C8EF3DA3FD37230 UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:1
0x4E7160ED4AC8EE1D Michael Stapelberg <stapelberg> sig:39
0x507AF89025B10423 UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:3
0x509880E3F6A10C2D Michael Holzt <kju> sig:6
0x50C3634D3A291CF9 Philipp Kern <pkern> sig:24
0x538C0766F4BCB38E Clint Byrum <spamaps> sig:54
0x5394479DD3524C51 Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw> sub:1 sig:1
0x53B1AC6DB11B627B Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel> sub:1 sig:1
0x5556A34E04A3610B UNKNOWN (DM?) uid:1 sig:1
0x55AD141521E764DF Balint Reczey <rbalint> sig:1
0x55C9882D999BBCC4 Martin F. Krafft <madduck> sig:3
0x564126F229F19BD1 Michael Meskes <meskes> sig:4
0x5759F35001AA4A64 Steve Langasek <vorlon> sig:6
0x575B95B25C33C1B8 Yann Dirson <dirson> sig:1
0x57930DAB0B86B067 Joost van Baal <joostvb> sig:2799
0x587979573442684E Steve McIntyre <93sam> sig:13
0x58C670084597A593 Agustín Martín Domingo <agmartin> sig:20
0x5C13D6DB93052E03 Christian Hofstaedtler <zeha> sig:3
0x5C5245265C413520 UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:2
0x5D328D082AAAB140 Hideki Yamane <henrich> sig:2
0x600233BA9E54DC61 Carl Worth <cworth> sig:5
0x611BA9508B78A5C2 Julien Danjou <acid> sig:21
0x62AF4031C82E0039 Peter Palfrader <weasel> sub:2 sig:21
0x634F4BD1E7AD5568 Enrico Zini <enrico> sig:14
0x63D2D5D907F89BB8 Ludovico Gardenghi <garden> sig:1
0x6598789058A23DE9 Vincent Legout <vlegout> sig:4
0x66DB5A3626F020F7 Juan Gregorio Hernando Rivero <ghe> uid:1 sig:2
0x6887935AB297B391 Sukhbir Singh <azadi> sig:20
0x69783A9EAD536107 Jon Bernard <jbernard> sig:1
0x69F2FC516EA71993 Sebastian Ramacher <sramacher> sig:58
0x6AB79ED6C8FDF9C1 Mauro Lizaur <mauro> sig:8
0x6AE1DF0D608F22DC Michael Biebl <biebl> sig:47
0x6E608B637D8967E9 Miguel Landaeta <nomadium> sub:3 sig:8
0x72043670BDE5F1EE Andreas Henriksson <ah> sig:11
0x74263B37F5B5F913 John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz> sig:4
0x751AB5DDA79679CC Jimmy Kaplowitz <jimmy> sig:8
0x759778A9A36B494F Stephen Kitt <skitt> sig:10
0x7731FCCC63E4E277 Roberto C. Sanchez <roberto> sig:9
0x7853DA4D49881AD3 Stéphane Glondu <glondu> sig:218
0x789D6F057FD863FE Salvatore Bonaccorso <carnil> sig:28
0x7B585B30807C2A87 Paul Richards Tagliamonte <paultag> sig:33
0x7B9DBAD42A7E0F3D Shane Wegner <shane> uid:1 sig:3
0x7C56ACFE947897D8 Anibal Monsalve Salazar <anibal> sig:418
0x7CD760631557BC10 Matt Kraai <kraai> sig:11
0x7DFA41AD961985D7 Gennaro Oliva <oliva> sig:8
0x7E6528DA752F1BE1 Sylvestre Ledru <sylvestre> sig:14
0x7F61756177978F76 Steinar H. Gunderson <sesse> sig:2
0x813FE83A74974824 Xavier Lüthi <xluthi> sig:365
0x82944F68EA2D2C41 Mattia Dongili <malattia> sig:4
0x83FFC87BD02F8773 Angus Lees <gus> uid:1 sig:9
0x842CDB7A44779E18 Fabio Massimo Di Nitto <fabbione> sig:7
0x85199DE8C6648E90 Ben Pfaff <pfaffben> sig:4
0x89CD4B21607559E6 Benjamin Hill <mako> sig:8
0x8A0A48874687AF4F Toni Mueller <toni> sig:4
0x8A3171EF366150CE UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:1
0x8CBE219C74576D81 Willi Mann <willi> sig:14
0x8CBF9A322861A790 Micah Anderson <micah> sig:7
0x8EEDCC1BAA1F32FF Vincent Cheng <vcheng> sig:2
0x8F7BF8FC4A11C97A Ryan Kavanagh <rak> uid:1 sig:16
0x911F4AE686A118E6 Christian Hammers <ch> sig:6
0x92E0BDE7C6002CBD Paul Brossier <piem> sig:8
0x94FA372B2DA8B985 Jonathan McDowell <noodles> sig:3
0x962680C5305A9418 Kåre Thor Olsen <kaare> sig:2
0x965522B9D49AE731 Christoph Egger <christoph> sig:9
0x97325DD8F9FDD506 Luke Faraone <lfaraone> sig:7
0x97BA9CE761A0963B John Sullivan <johns> sig:1
0x98BD97244F73BEA7 Martin Quinson <mquinson> sig:2
0x9AFB7B8C9A5F5BBC Heiko Stübner <mmind> sig:1
0x9C0E389B3FD25C84 Recai Oktas <roktas> sig:4
0x9C31503C6D866396 Stefano Zacchiroli <zack> sig:10
0x9D46C488E4368302 Emilio Pozuelo Monfort <pochu> sig:36
0x9EDCC991D9AB457E Giovanni Mascellani <gio> sig:76
0x9F0FE587374BBE81 Hans-Christoph Steiner <eighthave> sig:15
0x9F2733F40928D23A UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:1
0xA1B09B42333961E8 Evgeni Golov <evgeni> sig:35
0xA309D76CE1DE59D2 Kai Wasserbäch <curan> sig:8
0xA73E0055558FB8DD Jan Dittberner <jandd> sig:10
0xA7ED831F59B3A0E8 Eugene V. Lyubimkin <jackyf> sig:3
0xA82FBB83F3D57033 Dario Minnucci <midget> sig:1
0xA8CB01F5BE9F70EA Thomas Bushnell <tb> sig:1
0xA8D2CD13AA544AA1 Y Giridhar Appaji Nag <appaji> sig:5
0xA97A7702BAF91EF5 Gaudenz Steinlin <guadenz> sig:9
0xAC1E90BAC433F68F Gergely Nagy <algernon> sig:1
0xAD6916967393982B UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:5
0xAE0C84BB0A2368F0 UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:2
0xAEC828749D85C53C James Bromberger <jeb> sig:10
0xAEF6F1A2A7457645 Piotr Ożarowski <piotr> sig:10
0xB01FEA84617B586D Andreas B. Mundt <andi> sig:12
0xB1A9DD82DC814B09 Javier Fernandez-Sanguino Peña <jfs> sig:11
0xB28EBE4FBA98E15D Al Stone <ahs3> sig:1
0xB52A9CF4490DFC8D Nicolas Boulenguez <nicolas> sig:2
0xB5754A69B6BE608C Luca Filipozzi <lfilipoz> sig:10
0xB8E5087766475AAF Nicolas Dandrimont <olasd> sig:5
0xBACE15D2A57498FF Intrigeri <intrigeri> sig:7
0xBBC17EBB1396F2F7 Stuart Prescott <stuart> sig:15
0xBBC756DDBE595F6B UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:4
0xBBF68F03E8F37941 Jan Luebbe <jluebbe> sig:4
0xBC372252CA1CF964 Ansgar Burchardt <ansgar> sig:6
0xBE0C924203F4552D UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:8
0xC0F8864CDA3D0358 Brian Gupta <bgupta> sig:3
0xC4D012FFE0163787 Kristoffer Rose <krisrose> sig:4
0xC5CE5DC2C542CD59 Adam D. Barratt <adsb> sig:6
0xC7197699B29B232A Maximiliano Curia <maxy> sig:32
0xC72B51EE9D80F36D Arno Töll <arno> sig:4
0xC7F7F9660D82A682 Laurent Bigonville <bigon> sig:30
0xC7FF938B1C1A3E49 Thomas Weber <tweber> sig:3
0xC910D9222512E3C7 Joey Hess <joeyh> sig:6
0xCB668E29A3FD0DF7 Mohammed Sameer <msameer> sig:1
0xCB6FA340E7075A54 Masayuki Hatta <mhatta> sig:1
0xCCD2ED94D21739E9 Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg> sig:11
0xCF489438C5779A1C Manoj Srivastava <srivasta> sig:41
0xCF9A6F914193A197 Jacob Appelbaum <ioerror> sig:2
0xD0178C767D069EE6 Samuel Thibault <sthibault> sig:23
0xD14EF15DAFE11347 Martin Pitt <mpitt> sig:70
0xD183A517BFA98DE6 Bas Zoetekouw <bas> sig:6
0xD286CE0C0C62B791 UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:52
0xD29B1AFCF90FFFE5 David Parker <dap> sig:2
0xD3E17383CFA7FF06 Anton Gladky <gladk> sig:3
0xD416AD15AC6B43FE Thomas Goirand <zigo> sig:2
0xD6EFA6AC4B10D847 Tanguy Ortolo <tanguy> sig:68
0xD84747ACE4B6813D Tiago Bortoletto Vaz <tiago> sig:2
0xD91315B964C06556 Michael Janssen <jamuraa> sig:1
0xD929F2992BEF0A33 Didier Raboud <odyx> sig:10
0xDA4958F611E149E9 Cédric Boutillier <boutil> sig:12
0xDA91EE7BA58E164F Fredrik Steen <stone> sig:3
0xDB221A6900000011 Keith Packard <keithp> sig:4
0xDB4CCC4B2A30D729 Petter Reinholdtsen <pere> sig:4
0xDB686C92D9D59F61 Francesca Ciceri <madamezou> sig:5
0xDE6DE039C1CFC265 UNKNOWN (DM?) uid:1 sig:11
0xE3E0A1C286B963EA Wolfgang Martin Borgert <debacle> sig:1
0xE52707E90485EFCD Amos Waterland <apw> uid:1 sig:1
0xE619045DF2AC729A Raphaël Hertzog <hertzog> sig:28
0xE6FFF1E38DC968B0 Marco d'Itri <md> sig:14
0xEA2500B412C59ACF Anthony Fok <foka> sig:10
0xEB36171A6FF9435F Bernd Zeimetz <bzed> uid:1 sub:1 sig:18
0xEC371482956781AF UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:2
0xED0DD3368DE40924 UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:1
0xED3A39E393674C40 Theodore Y. Ts'o <tytso> sig:8
0xED6C8A3883476455 Stephen Frost <sfrost> sig:3
0xEDA21E94B565716F UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:6
0xEE4AFD69EC65108F Nicholas Breen <nbreen> sig:3
0xEED5716B078E43D4 Lionel Elie Mamane <lmamane> sig:4
0xF114084C08611111 Loïc Minier <lool> sig:7
0xF5C83C05D9CEEEEE UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:20
0xF675AAE2D2AB2220 Jeremy Malcolm <terminus> uid:1 sig:12
0xF6AEF2AFD17897FA Vincent Danjean <vdanjean> sig:5
0xF6D3495BB0AE9A02 Clint Adams <schizo> sig:21
0xF7EE616EE0C20CFF UNKNOWN (DM?) sig:8
0xF9CA01D5E26A6F28 Alex Pennace <alexp> sig:1
0xFBD5225B588752A1 Chow Loong Jin <hyperair> sig:2
0xFDD63BAF588A553F stevenk <Steve Kowalik> sig:4
0xFE22C6FD83135D45 Felix Geyer <fgeyer> sig:7
parent bc8f457e
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
This diff is collapsed.
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment