1. 25 Nov, 2018 1 commit
  2. 24 Nov, 2018 1 commit
  3. 20 Nov, 2018 5 commits
  4. 15 Nov, 2018 1 commit
  5. 11 Nov, 2018 2 commits
  6. 26 Oct, 2018 1 commit
  7. 25 Oct, 2018 2 commits
  8. 24 Oct, 2018 2 commits
    • John Sullivan's avatar
      Update changelog · b435bd13
      John Sullivan authored
      b435bd13
    • John Sullivan's avatar
      Import changes sent to keyring.debian.org HKP interface · 9ced32de
      John Sullivan authored
      0x015F4DD4A70FB705 Phillip Susi [DM] uid:1 sub:2 sig:3
      0x06EAA066E397832F Luca Capello <gismo> uid:1 sub:3 sig:4
      0x0D442664194974E2 Pierre-Elliott Bécue <peb> uid:1 sig:1
      0x1C2816907136AE39 Georges Khaznadar <georgesk> sig:1
      0x1E953E27D4311E58 Chris Lamb <lamby> sig:20
      0x21D20589974B3E96 Tony Mancill <tmancill> sig:4
      0x26EC67B4FE6CBC8F Erik Wenzel <erik> sub:1 sig:4
      0x2EC0FFB3B7301B1F Niko Tyni <ntyni> sig:3
      0x308355FA32C5067D Torsten Landschoff <torsten> sig:7
      0x310180050905E40C Julien Cristau <jcristau> sig:4
      0x3116BA5E9FFA69A3 Paul Wise <pabs> sig:2
      0x34CD816DE6FCD33E Arto Jantunen <viiru> sig:1
      0x427E381D05190E55 Kyle John Robbertze <paddatrapper> sig:2
      0x44E17740B8611E9C Lars Wirzenius <lars> sig:15
      0x4A0CF639427884E3 Michal Arbet <kevko> sig:3
      0x500398DF5AB387D3 Martin Kepplinger [DM] sub:1 sig:1
      0x50C3634D3A291CF9 Philipp Kern <pkern> sig:3
      0x52FC8E7BEDB7FCA2 Kunal Mehta <legoktm> uid:1 sig:1
      0x5394479DD3524C51 Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw> sig:4
      0x53B1AC6DB11B627B Martin Zobel-Helas <zobel> uid:1 sig:9
      0x587979573442684E Steve McIntyre <93sam> sig:2
      0x5E62533F19765111 Tzafrir Cohen <tzafrir> uid:1 sig:4
      0x612EF1613E050F54 Dylan Aïssi <daissi> uid:1 sig:1
      0x62AF4031C82E0039 Peter Palfrader <weasel> sig:7
      0x634F4BD1E7AD5568 Enrico Zini <enrico> sig:10
      0x63F7800A23D7B252 Joseph Herlant <aerostitch> uid:1 sig:2
      0x664F1238AA8F138A Daniel Lange <dlange> sig:2
      0x673A03E4C1DB921F Gunnar Wolf <gwolf> sig:2
      0x6C6ACD6417B3ACB1 Roger Shimizu <rosh> sig:3
      0x7541CFAAFC35EACF Stephen Gelman <ssgelm> uid:1 sig:1
      0x75B710635C213A7E Hilko Bengen <bengen> sig:1
      0x76D58093F540ABCD Iain R. Learmonth <irl> sig:5
      0x7A749064D38F11A3 Thomas Vincent <tvincent> sig:4
      0x7F7606A445DCA80E Manuel A. Fernandez Montecelo <mafm> sig:4
      0x86561F452180FCFE Michael Jeanson <mjeanson> sig:7
      0x8972F4DFDC6DC026 Kees Cook <kees> sig:4
      0x94842BC86E511C31 Rolf Leggewie [DM] sig:2
      0x94FA372B2DA8B985 Jonathan McDowell <noodles> sub:3 sig:3
      0x95A42FE8353525F9 Vincent Bernat <bernat> uid:1 sig:1
      0xA2591E231E251F36 Víctor Cuadrado Juan [DM] sig:5
      0xA97A7702BAF91EF5 Gaudenz Steinlin <gaudenz> sig:10
      0xAC1E90BAC433F68F Gergely Nagy <algernon> uid:2 sig:7
      0xB01D1A72AC8DC9A1 Jonathan Cristopher Carter <jcc> sig:77
      0xB01FEA84617B586D Andreas B. Mundt <andi> sig:10
      0xB06662EC9C0C1404 NOKUBI Takatsugu <knok> sig:4
      0xB14BB0C38D861CF1 Ulrike Uhlig <ulrike> sig:3
      0xB193770C186A1C7D James Clarke <jrtc27> sig:4
      0xB79A3C16A0C4F296 Dominik George <natureshadow> sig:14
      0xB82A217AFDFE09F2 David Prévot <taffit> sig:12
      0xC5C329EC35C2E2F1 Jean Baptiste Favre (Debian) [DM] sig:12
      0xC61A64DCF1393998 Pierre Chifflier <pollux> sig:4
      0xC92949B8A63BB098 intrigeri <intrigeri> sig:3
      0xCCD2ED94D21739E9 Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg> sub:1 sig:5
      0xCFBBFCE0B74F1B14 Ming-ting Yao Wei <mwei> uid:1 sig:1
      0xD04BA3A00125D5C0 Philip Hands <philh> sig:1
      0xD599FF6101809E2A Elena Grandi <valhalla> sig:5
      0xDF6D76C44D696F6B Sven Bartscher <kritzefitz> sig:4
      0xEBE4E3EE94176FC2 Olek Wojnar [DM] sig:2
      0xECB73E37E887AA8C Tomasz Rybak <serpent> sig:5
      0xF5B8B2E02AF31308 Tássia Camões Araújo <tassia> sig:1
      0xF6D3495BB0AE9A02 Clint Adams <clint> sig:8
      0xF823A2729883C97C Lucas Kanashiro <kanashiro> sig:1
      9ced32de
  9. 22 Oct, 2018 4 commits
  10. 15 Oct, 2018 1 commit
  11. 13 Oct, 2018 2 commits
  12. 01 Oct, 2018 3 commits
  13. 30 Sep, 2018 3 commits
    • Jonathan McDowell's avatar
      Update changelog · a29d895f
      Jonathan McDowell authored
      a29d895f
    • Jonathan McDowell's avatar
      Import changes sent to keyring.debian.org HKP interface · b5d5344f
      Jonathan McDowell authored
      0x054BBB9F7D806442 Niels Thykier <nthykier> sig:1
      0x06EAA066E397832F Luca Capello <gismo> sig:24
      0x07FC4891042BA65A Thomas Koch <thk> sig:2
      0x0C48EA2A7A8FFD7B Peter Michael Green <plugwash> sig:9
      0x0CB18E521B24F3FF Ralf Jung [DM] sig:2
      0x0F56D0553B6D411B Sean Whitton <spwhitton> sig:7
      0x11362600A747ECD9 Christos Trochalakis <ctrochalakis> sig:4
      0x17B1CA7D64089528 Chris Boyle <cmb> sig:5
      0x2064C53641C25E5D Kurt Roeckx <kroeckx> sig:1
      0x30550F7871EF0BA8 Yves-Alexis Perez <corsac> sub:1 sig:5
      0x3116BA5E9FFA69A3 Paul Wise <pabs> sig:7
      0x348A778D6885EF8F Jose M Calhariz <calhariz> sig:5
      0x357312559D1E064B Ondřej Nový <onovy> sig:3
      0x3631D4FB7FF2B8B8 Christopher Stuart Hoskin <mans0954> uid:1 sub:3 sig:12
      0x36C361440C9BC971 Sunil Mohan Adapa [DM] uid:1 sig:6
      0x3C4107E6826C40E4 Valentin Vidic <vvidic> uid:1 sig:5
      0x427E381D05190E55 Kyle John Robbertze <paddatrapper> uid:1 sig:3
      0x4664E07DBDA485C5 Benjamin Barenblat <bbaren> sig:6
      0x479EC24F95C71D61 Brett Parker [DM] sub:1 sig:3
      0x4DE8FF2A63C7CC90 Simon McVittie <smcv> sig:23
      0x5394479DD3524C51 Jonathan Wiltshire <jmw> sub:1 sig:1
      0x5759F35001AA4A64 Steve Langasek <vorlon> sig:5
      0x587979573442684E Steve McIntyre <93sam> sig:6
      0x5ACE8D6E0C14A470 Luke Faraone <lfaraone> sig:3
      0x5AD75B414EA41667 Georg Faerber <georg> sig:2
      0x61F3442674DE6624 Andreas Moog [DM] sig:3
      0x664F1238AA8F138A Daniel Lange <dlange> sig:1
      0x673A03E4C1DB921F Gunnar Wolf <gwolf> sig:6
      0x6ACEDAAE40DD2B46 Xavier Guimard <yadd> uid:1 sig:2
      0x6C6ACD6417B3ACB1 Roger Shimizu <rosh> sig:2
      0x72CF8E5E25B4C293 Matthias Ulrichs <smurf> sig:7
      0x7CFCD8CD257721E9 Vagrant Cascadian <vagrant> uid:1 sig:5
      0x7EAE264181E773D5 Christoph Ulrich Scholler [DM] sig:6
      0x7F55BB12A40F862E Neil McGovern <neilm> sig:1
      0x8EFD9702F888B2AE Yanhao Mo <yanhao> sub:1 sig:1
      0x9688FFC1C78102DF Allison Randal <wendar> uid:1 sig:26
      0x97BA9CE761A0963B John Sullivan <johns> sig:4
      0x9D0470BDA6CDC457 Neutron Soutmun <neutron> sig:5
      0x9EC002FE1C9CA517 Michael C. Schultheiss <schultmc> uid:1 sig:1
      0x9FB9262724B17D29 Tomasz Buchert <tomasz> sub:1 sig:2
      0xA04AB3BADBE263EE Bertrand Marc <bmarc> sig:2
      0xA8822153B391646D Eric Heintzmann [DM] sig:4
      0xAB98288E36D33D07 Ognyan Kulev <ogi> sig:5
      0xAEED6158020EAFFF James Cowgill <jcowgill> sig:3
      0xB06662EC9C0C1404 NOKUBI Takatsugu <knok> sig:8
      0xB5754A69B6BE608C Luca Filipozzi <lfilipoz> uid:1 sig:41
      0xBB41D45770EF06F7 Andy Simpkins <rattusrattus> sig:17
      0xBBF68F03E8F37941 Jan Luebbe <jluebbe> sub:1 sig:6
      0xBC1256AA6AA6EC5E Stein Magnus Jodal <jodal> sig:5
      0xC3F436CA30F5D8EB Mark Brown <broonie> sub:1 sig:9
      0xCF0E265B7DFBB2F2 Shengjing Zhu <zhsj> sub:1 sig:27
      0xD15D313882004173 Russ Allbery <rra> sig:7
      0xDECF849AA6357FB7 Tobias Frost <tobi> sub:1 sig:1
      0xDF6D76C44D696F6B Sven Bartscher <kritzefitz> sig:2
      0xE352D5C51C5041D4 Iain Lane <laney> uid:1 sub:1 sig:2
      0xE5AB5F161CDD0D98 Diane Trout <diane> sig:8
      0xE69822C7E02958CD Ruben Undheim <rubund> uid:2 sub:2 sig:5
      0xF505691E3867FB84 David Rabel <nore> sig:5
      0xFA0C410738C9D903 Colin Tuckley <colint> sig:8
      b5d5344f
    • Jonathan McDowell's avatar
      Don't run gpg-diff on unchanged keys in update-key · 9522e720
      Jonathan McDowell authored
      If the gpg exported key matches the current key there are no changes and
      we should just exit.
      9522e720
  14. 22 Sep, 2018 1 commit
  15. 19 Sep, 2018 9 commits
  16. 18 Sep, 2018 2 commits