.mailmap 7.52 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43
johannes hanika <hanatos@gmail.com>
johannes hanika <hanatos@gmail.com> johannes hanika <hanika@kit.edu>
johannes hanika <hanatos@gmail.com> Johannes Hanika <jhanika@azrael.(none)>
johannes hanika <hanatos@gmail.com> johannes <hanatos@gmail.com>
johannes hanika <hanatos@gmail.com> jhanika <jhanika@2165daf7-ed08-4abd-b3da-b2de91a31a1b>
johannes hanika <hanatos@gmail.com> jhanika <jhanika@2165daf7-ed08-4abd-b3da-b2de91a31a1b>

Henrik Andersson <hean01@users.sourceforge.net>
Henrik Andersson <hean01@users.sourceforge.net> Henrik Andersson <henrik.4e@gmail.com>
Henrik Andersson <hean01@users.sourceforge.net> Henrik Andersson <dinamic@dinamic-desktop.(none)>
Henrik Andersson <hean01@users.sourceforge.net> Henrik Andersson <root@dinamic-desktop.(none)>
Henrik Andersson <hean01@users.sourceforge.net> dinamic <dinamic@dinamic-desktop.(none)>
Henrik Andersson <hean01@users.sourceforge.net> dinamic <dinamic@Mac-mini.local>

Tobias Ellinghaus <me@houz.org>
Tobias Ellinghaus <me@houz.org> Tobias Ellinghaus <houz@gmx.de>
Tobias Ellinghaus <me@houz.org> houz <houz@gmx.de>

Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@pcode.nl>
Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@pcode.nl> Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@behemoth.(none)>
Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@pcode.nl> Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@darkstar.(none)>
Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@pcode.nl> Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@brutus.(none)>
Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@pcode.nl> Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@cyclops>
Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@pcode.nl> Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@predator.(none)>
Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@pcode.nl> Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruin@pcode.nl>
Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@pcode.nl> Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdedebruijn@pcode.nl>
Pascal de Bruijn <pmjdebruijn@pcode.nl> Pascal de Burijn <pmjdebruijn@pcode.nl>

Roman Lebedev <lebedev.ri@gmail.com>

Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net>
Pascal Obry <pascal@obry.net> Pascal Obry <github@obry.net>

Jérémy Rosen <jeremy.rosen@enst-bretagne.fr>
Jérémy Rosen <jeremy.rosen@enst-bretagne.fr> Jérémy Rosen <jeremy.rosen@openwide.fr>
Jérémy Rosen <jeremy.rosen@enst-bretagne.fr> Boucman <rosen@pattern>

José Carlos García Sogo <jcsogo@gmail.com>
José Carlos García Sogo <jcsogo@gmail.com> Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>

Ger Siemerink <g.siemerink@gmail.com>
Ger Siemerink <g.siemerink@gmail.com> Ger Siemerink <Ger Siemerink>
Ger Siemerink <g.siemerink@gmail.com> root <root@ger-laptop.(none)>
44
Ger Siemerink <g.siemerink@gmail.com> Ger Siemerink <email>
45 46 47

Michel Leblond <michel.leblond62@gmail.com>
Michel Leblond <michel.leblond62@gmail.com> Michel Leblond <michel@debianblancnez>
Roman Lebedev's avatar
Roman Lebedev committed
48
Michel Leblond <michel.leblond62@gmail.com> lebmich <michel.leblond62@orange.fr>
49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57

Simon Spannagel <simonspa@kth.se>
Simon Spannagel <simonspa@kth.se> Simon Spannagel <simon.spannagel@desy.de>
Simon Spannagel <simonspa@kth.se> Simon Spannagel <spanns@cmsspannnb.(none)>

Jean-Sébastien Pédron <jean-sebastien.pedron@dumbbell.fr>
Jean-Sébastien Pédron <jean-sebastien.pedron@dumbbell.fr> Jean-Sébastien Pédron <jean-sebastien@yakaz.com>

Aldric Renaudin <alic.vb@gmail.com>
58
Aldric Renaudin <alic.vb@gmail.com> AlicVB <dev@lnaa.fr>
59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70

Olivier Tribout <olivier.tribout@noos.fr>
Olivier Tribout <olivier.tribout@noos.fr> Olivier <olivier@olivier-G51JX.(none)>

Christian Tellefsen <chris-git@tellefsen.net>
Christian Tellefsen <chris-git@tellefsen.net> christte <chris-github.com@tellefsen.net>

José Carlos Casimiro <jcrc@portugalmail.com>

marcel <minusdreidb+dt@gmail.com>

Josep V. Moragues <josepvm@arrakis.es>
Roman Lebedev's avatar
Roman Lebedev committed
71
Josep V. Moragues <josepvm@arrakis.es> Josep V <josepvm@users.noreply.github.com>
72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134

Michal Babej <Franz.Netykafka@runbox.com>
Michal Babej <Franz.Netykafka@runbox.com> Michal Babej <mbabej@redhat.com>

Kaminsky Andrey <kaminsky.andrey@gmail.com>

Milan Knížek <knizek@volny.cz>
Milan Knížek <knizek@volny.cz> Milan Knížek <knizek.confy@gmail.com>

Victor Lamoine <victor.lamoine@gmail.com>

Mikko Ruohola <mikko@ruohola.org>

David Bremner <bremner@debian.org>
David Bremner <bremner@debian.org> David Bremner <bremner@unb.ca>

Wyatt Olson <wyatt.olson@gmail.com>
Wyatt Olson <wyatt.olson@gmail.com> Wyatt Olson <wyatt@Quark.local>
Wyatt Olson <wyatt.olson@gmail.com> Wyatt <wyatt@digitalcave.ca>

Ivan Tarozzi <itarozzi@gmail.com>

James C. McPherson <jmcp@jmcpdotcom.com>
James C. McPherson <jmcp@jmcpdotcom.com> James C. McPherson <jmcp@jmcp.homeunix.com>
James C. McPherson <jmcp@jmcpdotcom.com> McBofh <jmcp+github@jmcpdotcom.com>

calca <gianluigi.calcaterra@gmail.com>
calca <gianluigi.calcaterra@gmail.com> calca <gianluigi.calcaterra@gmai.com>

Jesper Pedersen <jesper.pedersen@comcast.net>
Jesper Pedersen <jesper.pedersen@comcast.net> Jesper Pedersen <jesper.pedersen@jboss.org>

Jochen Schroeder <cycomanic@gmail.com>

Stuart Henderson <sthen@openbsd.org>
Stuart Henderson <sthen@openbsd.org> Stuart Henderson <stu@spacehopper.org>

Wolfgang Goetz <Wolfgang.ztoeG@web.de>
Wolfgang Goetz <Wolfgang.ztoeG@web.de> Wolfgang <wolfgang.ztoeg@web.de>

Cherrot Luo <cherrot+github@cherrot.com>
Cherrot Luo <cherrot+github@cherrot.com> Cherrot Luo <admin@cherrot.com>

Christian Himpel <chressie@gmail.com>
Christian Himpel <chressie@gmail.com> Christian Himpel <chressie@googlemail.com>

Karl Mikaelsson <derfian@cendio.se>
Karl Mikaelsson <derfian@cendio.se> Karl Mikaelsson <derfian@lysator.liu.se>

Jan Kundrát <jkt@kde.org>
Jan Kundrát <jkt@kde.org> Jan Kundrát <jkt@flaska.net>

Federico Bruni <fede@inventati.org>
Federico Bruni <fede@inventati.org> Federico Bruni <fedelogy@gmail.com>

Togan Muftuoglu <toganm@opensuse.org>
Togan Muftuoglu <toganm@opensuse.org> Togan Muftuoglu <toganm@users.sourceforge.net>

Daniele Giorgis <daniele.giorgis@gmail.com>
Daniele Giorgis <daniele.giorgis@gmail.com> Daniele Giorgis <daniele@MB-Ubuntu.(none)>

Robert William Hutton <rhutton@gmail.com>
Robert William Hutton <rhutton@gmail.com> Robert William Hutton <rwh@helms-deep.net>
Roman Lebedev's avatar
Roman Lebedev committed
135
Robert William Hutton <rhutton@gmail.com> Robert Hutton <robert.hutton@unimelb.edu.au>
136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144

Jan Niklas Fingerle <Jan.Niklas@Fingerle.org>
Jan Niklas Fingerle <Jan.Niklas@Fingerle.org> Jan Niklas Fingerle <jan.niklas@fingerle.org>

Mattias Eriksson <snaggen@gmail.com>
Mattias Eriksson <snaggen@gmail.com> Mattias Eriksson <snaggen@acc.umu.se>

thisnamewasnottaken <hp.vandenberg@gmail.com>
thisnamewasnottaken <hp.vandenberg@gmail.com> thisnamewasnottaken <nathalierognon@MausAppleBox.local>
145 146 147 148 149 150 151

tatica <tatadbb@gmail.com>

Alexander V. Smal <avsmal@gmail.com>
Alexander V. Smal <avsmal@gmail.com> Alexander V. Smal <smal@logic.pdmi.ras.ru>

shlomi braitbart <sbraitbart@gmail.com>
152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163

Matthieu Volat <mazhe@alkumuna.eu>
Matthieu Volat <mazhe@alkumuna.eu> Matthieu <mazhe@alkumuna.eu>
Matthieu Volat <mazhe@alkumuna.eu> Matthieu Volat <matthieu.volat@ujf-grenoble.fr>

Stefan Schöfegger <memo5@gmx.at>

Báthory Péter <bathory86p@gmail.com>
Báthory Péter <bathory86p@gmail.com> Péter Báthory <bathory@index.hu>

Maurizio Paglia <mpaglia0@gmail.com>
Maurizio Paglia <mpaglia0@gmail.com> Maurizio Paglia <TuTPhoto@users.noreply.github.com>
Roman Lebedev's avatar
Roman Lebedev committed
164 165 166 167 168 169

Wolfgang Goetz <Wolfgang.ztoeG@web.de>
Wolfgang Goetz <Wolfgang.ztoeG@web.de> Wolfgang Goetz <wolfgang.ztoeg@web.de>

Pierre Lamot <pierre.lamot@openwide.fr>
Pierre Lamot <pierre.lamot@openwide.fr> Pierre Lamot <pierre.lamot@yahoo.fr>
Roman Lebedev's avatar
Roman Lebedev committed
170 171

Novy Sawai <a3novy01@gmail.com>
172 173 174

Peter Budai <peterbudai@hotmail.com>
Peter Budai <peterbudai@hotmail.com> peterbud <peterbudai@hotmail.com>
Roman Lebedev's avatar
Roman Lebedev committed
175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185

Ingo Liebhardt <ingo.liebhardt@ziggo.nl>
Ingo Liebhardt <ingo.liebhardt@ziggo.nl> ILiebhardt <ingo.liebhardt@ziggo.nl>

itinerarium <code@0n0e.com>

Tobias Jakobs <tobias.jakobs@gmail.com>

Liran Vaknin <liranvaknin@gmail.com>

Dominik Markiewicz <theresq@gmail.com>