Commit 0ed3c749 authored by Roman Lebedev's avatar Roman Lebedev

Slight .mailmap update

parent af0cad7b
......@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ Ger Siemerink <g.siemerink@gmail.com> Ger Siemerink <email>
Michel Leblond <michel.leblond62@gmail.com>
Michel Leblond <michel.leblond62@gmail.com> Michel Leblond <michel@debianblancnez>
Michel Leblond <michel.leblond62@gmail.com> lebmich <michel.leblond62@orange.fr>
Simon Spannagel <simonspa@kth.se>
Simon Spannagel <simonspa@kth.se> Simon Spannagel <simon.spannagel@desy.de>
......@@ -171,3 +172,14 @@ Novy Sawai <a3novy01@gmail.com>
Peter Budai <peterbudai@hotmail.com>
Peter Budai <peterbudai@hotmail.com> peterbud <peterbudai@hotmail.com>
Ingo Liebhardt <ingo.liebhardt@ziggo.nl>
Ingo Liebhardt <ingo.liebhardt@ziggo.nl> ILiebhardt <ingo.liebhardt@ziggo.nl>
itinerarium <code@0n0e.com>
Tobias Jakobs <tobias.jakobs@gmail.com>
Liran Vaknin <liranvaknin@gmail.com>
Dominik Markiewicz <theresq@gmail.com>
Subproject commit 93c6aeb58c44592d86d06a761924f3915804a0d6
Subproject commit 3873e6d9d72ea91a184aa00127638dde879f13ef
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment