Commit 63c33c38 authored by Helge Kreutzmann's avatar Helge Kreutzmann

Add translators copyright

parent d386b990
......@@ -14,6 +14,73 @@ Copyright: 2000 Dennis Schoen <dennis@debian.org>
2017-2018 Markus Wanner <markus@bluegap.ch>
License: GPL-3+
Files: debian/po/cs.po
Copyright: 2009 Martin Sin <martin.sin@zshk.cz>
Files: debian/po/da.po
Copyright: 2010 Joe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
License: GPL-3+
Files: debian/po/de.po
Copyright: 2004 Stefan Hornburg (Racke) <racke@linuxia.de>
2007, 2008, 2017 Holger Wansing <linux@wansing-online.de>
Files: debian/po/es.po
Copyright: 2001, 2003 Carlos Valdivia Yagüe <valyag@dat.etsit.upm.es>
2008 Francisco Javier Cuadrado <fcocuadrado@gmail.com>
License: GPL-3+
Files: debian/po/eu.po
Copyright: 2008 Piarres Beobide <pi@beobide.net>
License: GPL-3+
Files: debian/po/fi.po
Copyright: 2008 Esko Arajärvi <edu@iki.fi>
Files: debian/po/fr.po
Copyright: 2006, 2007, 2008 Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
2017 Alban Vidal <alban.vidal@zordhak.fr>
License: GPL-3+
Files: debian/po/gl.po
Copyright: 2007, 2008 Jacobo Tarrio <jtarrio@debian.org>
License: GPL-3+
Files: debian/po/it.po
Copyright: 2008 Luca Monducci <luca.mo@tiscali.it>
License: GPL-3+
Files: debian/po/ja.po
Copyright: 2008 Hideki Yamane (Debian-JP) <henrich@debian.or.jp>
Files: debian/po/nl.po
Copyright: 2008 Bart Cornelis <cobaco@skolelinux.no>
2016 Frans Spiesschaert <Frans.Spiesschaert@yucom.be>
Files: debian/po/pt_BR.po
Copyright: 2007 André Luís Lopes <andrelop@debian.org>
License: GPL-3+
Files: debian/po/pt.po
Copyright: 2005-2008 Miguel Figueiredo <elmig@debianpt.org>
2017 Rui Branco <ruipb@debianpt.org>
Files: debian/po/ru.po
Copyright: 2005 Yuriy Talakan' <yt@amur.elektra.ru>
2007 <yt@drsk.ru>
2008 Yuri Kozlov <kozlov.y@gmail.com>
2007, 2017 Sergey Alyoshin <alyoshin.s@gmail.com>
Files: debian/po/sv.po
Copyright: 2008 Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
Files: debian/po/tr.po
Copyright: 2004 Mehmet Türker <mturker@innova.com.tr>
License: GPL-3+
Files: debian/po/vi.po
Copyright: 2005-2008 Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
License: GPL-3+
This package is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment