OLD_CONTRIBUTORS 954 Bytes
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23
=== NOTE: This is archived material from 'fdupes' development ===
=== and from the pre-'jdupes' code work. DO NOT EDIT.         ===

The following people have contributed in some way to the development
of fdupes. Please see the CHANGES file for detailed information
on their contributions. Names are listed in alphabetical order.

 [AB] Adrian Bridgett		(adrian.bridgett@iname.com)
 [AL] Adrian Lopez 		(adrian2@caribe.net)
[CHL] Charles Longeau		(chl@tuxfamily.org)
 [FD] Frank DENIS, a.k.a.
      Jedi/Sector One, a.k.a.
      DJ Chrysalis 		(j@4u.net)
 [JB] Jean-Baptiste         	()
[JLB] Jody Lee Bruchon		(jody@jodybruchon.com)
[JKL] Jan Klabacka		(jan.klabacka@gmail.com)
 [KK] Kresimir Kukulj 		(madmax@pc-hrvoje.srce.hr)
 [LB] Laurent Bonnaud		(Laurent.Bonnaud@iut2.upmf-grenoble.fr)
 [LM] Luca Montecchiani 	(m.luca@iname.com)
 [LR] Lukas Ruf 		(lukas@lpr.ch)
 [PB] Peter Bray 		(Sydney, Australia)
[SSD] Steven S. Dick 		(ssd@nevets.oau.org)