AUTHORS 2.02 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
The primary author of mod_auth_openidc is:

	Hans Zandbelt <https://github.com/zandbelt>

Thanks to the following people for contributing to mod_auth_openidc by
reporting bugs, providing fixes, suggesting useful features or other:

8
	Dániel SÜTTŐ <https://github.com/suttod>
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
	Roland Hedberg <https://github.com/rohe>
	Bill Simon <https://github.com/billsimon>
	Jim Fox <https://github.com/jimfox>
	Martin Srom <https://github.com/martinsrom>
	Dejan Latinovic <https://github.com/latinovic>
	Hiroyuki Wada <https://github.com/wadahiro>
	Gunnar Scherf <https://github.com/g10f>
	Terrence Fleury <https://github.com/terrencegf>
	Jeremy Archer <https://github.com/fatlotus>
	Forkbomber <https://github.com/forkbomber>
	Kanthi Vaidya <https://github.com/ekanthi>
	szakharchenko <https://github.com/szakharchenko>
	John Bradley <https://bitbucket.org/ve7jtb>
	Stefano Vercelli <https://github.com/steverc>
	David Bernick <https://github.com/davidbernick>
	Joseph Bester <https://github.com/bester>
	Daniel Pfile <https://github.com/pfiled>
	Rebecka Gulliksson <https://github.com/rebeckag>
	Ryan Kelly <https://github.com/rfk>
	John R. Dennis <https://github.com/jdennis>
	steve-dave <https://github.com/steve-dave>
30 31 32 33 34
	glatzert <https://github.com/glatzert>
	Amit Joshi <amitsharadjoshi@gmail.com>
	Andy Curtis <https://github.com/asc1>
	solsson	<https://github.com/solsson>
	drdivano <https://github.com/drdivano>
35 36
	AliceWonderMiscreations <https://github.com/AliceWonderMiscreations>
	Wouter Hund <https://github.com/wouterhund>
37 38
	Hans Keeler <https://github.com/hkeeler> 
	Moritz Schlarb <https://github.com/moschlar>
39 40
	remi-cc <https://github.com/remi-cc>
	hihellobolke <https://github.com/hihellobolke>
41 42
	Horatiu Eugen Vlad <https://github.com/iconoeugen>
	cristichiru <https://github.com/cristichiru>
43 44 45 46 47 48
	Bono de Visser <https://github.com/kerrermanisNL>
	Patrick Uiterwijk <https://github.com/puiterwijk>
	Marcel Kottmann <https://github.com/pepe79>
	timpuri <https://github.com/timpuri>
	Eldar Zaitov <https://github.com/kyprizel>
	Gergan Penkov <https://github.com/gergan>