Commit 27f3c497 authored by Romuald Conty's avatar Romuald Conty

Prepare release candidate 1.7.0 RC7

parent b950eacf
......@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Audrey Diacre <adiacre@il4p.fr>
Emanuele Bertoldi <emanuele.bertoldi@gmail.com>
Eugeny Boger <eugenyboger@gmail.com>
Francois Kooman <fkooman@tuxed.net>
Julien Schueller <julien.schueller@gmail.com>
Ludovic Rousseau <ludovic.rousseau@gmail.com>
Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Philippe Teuwen <yobibe@gmail.com>
......
TBD
---
Apr 05, 2013 - 1.7.0-rc7 (release candidate)
--------------------------------------------
Fixes:
- Fix bug when compiling without libusb
......@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Fixes:
- nfc-anticol: fix ATS length
- nfc-mfclassic: fix reporting of processed blocks total
- nfc-mfclassic: detect MIFARE Plus 2K as 2K instead of 1K
- pn53x_usb/acr122_usb: check usb_open() returns before using it
Improvements:
- New PN532 over SPI driver, see contrib/libnfc/pn532_spi_on_rpi.conf.sample
......@@ -33,6 +34,8 @@ Improvements:
- nfc-mfclassic: use smaller files for cards < 4k
- nfc-mfclassic: by defaut don't authorise wrong keyfile, use "f" to force
- quick_start_example1.c: remove err.h dependency, easier for Windowsians
- nfc-mfclassic: support some new magic cards with writeable sector #0
- nfc-anticol: add -t option to use timed functions
Changes:
- Upon malloc error, nfc_init() doesn't force exit() anymore
......
New in 1.7.0-***:
New in 1.7.0-rc7:
Drivers:
......
# General init
# /!\ Don't forget to update 'CMakeLists.txt' too /!\
AC_INIT([libnfc],[1.7.0-rc6],[nfc-tools@googlegroups.com])
AC_INIT([libnfc],[1.7.0-rc7],[nfc-tools@googlegroups.com])
AC_CONFIG_MACRO_DIR([m4])
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment