Commit 3cd26a18 authored by Philippe Teuwen's avatar Philippe Teuwen

I2C: add Laurent Latil as author

parent 238be3f0
......@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ Emanuele Bertoldi <emanuele.bertoldi@gmail.com>
Eugeny Boger <eugenyboger@gmail.com>
Francois Kooman <fkooman@tuxed.net>
Julien Schueller <julien.schueller@gmail.com>
Laurent Latil <laurent@latil.nom.fr>
Ludovic Rousseau <ludovic.rousseau@gmail.com>
Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Philippe Teuwen <yobibe@gmail.com>
......
......@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2010-2013 Philippe Teuwen
* Copyright (C) 2012-2013 Ludovic Rousseau
* Additional contributors of this file:
* Copyright (C) 2013 Laurent Latil
*
* This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it
* under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the
......
......@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2010-2013 Philippe Teuwen
* Copyright (C) 2012-2013 Ludovic Rousseau
* Additional contributors of this file:
* Copyright (C) 2013 Laurent Latil
*
* This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it
* under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the
......
......@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2010-2013 Philippe Teuwen
* Copyright (C) 2012-2013 Ludovic Rousseau
* Additional contributors of this file:
* Copyright (C) 2013 Laurent Latil
*
* This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it
* under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the
......
......@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@
* Copyright (C) 2010-2013 Philippe Teuwen
* Copyright (C) 2012-2013 Ludovic Rousseau
* Additional contributors of this file:
* Copyright (C) 2013 Laurent Latil
*
* This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it
* under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by the
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment