Imported Debian patch 1:0.4.0+dfsg1-10

parent 12360670
libvisual-plugins (1:0.4.0+dfsg1-10) unstable; urgency=medium
* debian/copyright: little adjustment around the main upstream email address.
-- Joao Eriberto Mota Filho <eriberto@debian.org> Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:25:44 -0200
libvisual-plugins (1:0.4.0+dfsg1-9) unstable; urgency=medium
* Bumped DH level to 10.
......
Format: http://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: Libvisual Plugins
Upstream-Contact: Dennis Smit <synap@users.sf.net>
Upstream-Contact: Dennis Smit <ds@nerds-incorporated.org, synap@users.sf.net>
Source: http://sf.net/projects/libvisual
Comment: see also: https://github.com/Libvisual/libvisual
......@@ -9,7 +9,8 @@ Copyright: 1999-2000 Christopher Wilson <Jakdaw@usa.net>
1999-2001 Zinx Verituse <zinx@xmms.org>
2000-2001 Remi Arquier <arquier@crans.org>
2000-2001 Richard Ashburn <richard.asbury@btinternet.com>
2002-2006 Dennis Smit <ds@nerds-incorporated.org>
2002-2006 Dennis Smit <ds@nerds-incorporated.org,
synap@users.sf.net>
2004-2006 Antti Silvast <asilvast@iki.fi>
2005 yodor <yodor@developer.bg>
? Andrew Birck <birck@uiuc.edu>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment