.mailmap 8.18 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4
Andrew Hawryluk <ahawryluk@gmail.com>
Andrew Hawryluk <andrew@obi-wan.(none)>
Andrew Wilson <andrew@rivendale.net>
Arjan Bos <arjan.bos@hetnet.nl>
5
Benkő Pál <benko.pal@gmail.com>
6 7 8 9
Boris Shingarov <b1@shingarov.com>
Boris Shingarov <shingarov@gmail.com>
Carl D. Sorensen <carldsorensen>
Carl D. Sorensen <c_sorensen@byu.edu>
10 11
Carl D. Sorensen <carl.d.sorensen@gmail.com>
Colin Campbell <colinpkcampbell@gmail.com>
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100
Chris Snyder <csnyder@adoromusicpub.com>
Damien Heurtebise <famille.heurtebise@free.fr>
Daniel Johnson <il.basso.buffo@gmail.com>
Daniel Tonda Castillo <daniel.tonda@gmail.com>
David Kastrup <dak@gnu.org>
Dénes Harmath <harmathdenes@gmail.com>
Dénes Harmath <thsoft@thsoft-laptop.(none)>
Dieter Grollmann <groll-ay@bluewin.ch>
Ed Catmur <ed@capella.catmur.co.uk>
Erik Sandberg <erik>
Erlend Aasland <erlenda>
Erlend Aasland <erlend.aasland@mac.com>
Erlend Aasland <erlenda@gmail.com>
Erlend Aasland <erlend@iMac.local>
Eyolf Østrem <eyolf@oestrem.com>
Francisco Vila <francisco.vila@hispalinux.es> # AKA Paco Vila
Francisco Vila <fravd@salvia.(none)>
Francisco Vila <fravd@salvia.org>
Francisco Vila <paconet.org@gmail.com>
Frédéric Bron <frederic.bron@m4x.org>
Graham Percival <gpercival>
Graham Percival <gperciva@gperciva-desktop.(none)>
Graham Percival <gperciva@opihi.cs.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p214-046.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p214-056.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p214-068.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p214-136.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p214-191.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-016.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-052.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-072.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-084.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-137.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-154.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-155.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-167.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-172.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-192.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-194.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-197.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-198.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-207.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-215.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-219.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-231.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-235.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p234-248.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p236-151.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p236-174.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p236-188.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p236-194.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p236-202.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p236-222.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p236-242.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-137.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-147.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-158.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-167.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-172.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-179.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-182.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-192.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-203.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-206.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-220.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-232.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-236.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p237-237.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p242-059.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@p246-195.public.uvic.ca>
Graham Percival <gperciva@sapphire.(none)>
Graham Percival <gperciva@spark.(none)>
Graham Percival <gperciva@tsubasa.gateway.2wire.net>
Graham Percival <gperciva@tsubasa.local>
Graham Percival <gperciva@tsubasa.(none)>
Graham Percival <gpermus@gmail.com>
Graham Percival <graham@percival-music.ca>
Graham Percival <lilypond@server.kainhofer.com>
Graham Percival <root@tsubasa.(none)>
Graham Percival <gperciva@futoi.(none)>
Hajo Dezelski <dl1sdz@gmail.com>
Han-Wen Nienhuys and Jan Nieuwenhuizen <fred> # see note below
Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen>
Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@lilypond.org>
Han-Wen Nienhuys <hanwen@xs4all.nl>
Han-Wen Nienhuys <uid67283> #?
Heikki Junes <hjunes>
Heikki Junes <hjunes@gmail.com>
Heikki Junes <hjunes@hjunes-laptop.(none)>
101
Heikki Tauriainen <g034737@welho.com>
102 103 104 105 106 107 108
Hu Haipeng <hhpmusic@163.com>
Ian Hulin <ian@hulin.org.uk>
James E. Bailey <derhindemith@googlemail.com>
James Lowe <james@james-lilybunto.(none)>
James Lowe <james@james-lily.(none)>
James Lowe <james.lowe@datacore.com>
James Lowe <jlowe@james-ubuntu.(none)>
109 110 111
Janek Warchoł <janek.lilypond@gmail.com>
Janek Warchoł <lemniskata.bernoullego@gmail.com>
Janek Warchoł <lemniskata.bernoulliego@gmail.com>
112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 161 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204
Jan Nieuwenhuizen <jan>
Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke>
Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@gnu.org>
Jan Nieuwenhuizen <janneke@peder.flower>
Jay Anderson <horndude77@gmail.com>
Jean-Charles Malahieude <jcharles@localhost>
Jean-Charles Malahieude <lilyfan-AT-orange-DOT-fr>
Jean-Charles Malahieude <lilyfan@freesurf.fr>
Jean-Charles Malahieude <lilyfan@orange.fr>
Jean-Charles Malahieude <lolyfan-AT-wanadoo-DOT-fr>
Jean-Charles Malahieude <lolyfanATwanadooDOTfr>
Jean-Charles Malahieude <lolyfan@wanadoo.fr>
Joe Neeman <jneem>
Joe Neeman <joe@joe-laptop.(none)>
Joe Neeman <joe@joe.(none)>
Joe Neeman <joe@mercury.(none)>
Joe Neeman <joeneeman@gmail.com>
John Mandereau <john.mandereau@free.fr>
John Mandereau <john.mandereau@gmail.com>
John Mandereau <jomand>
John Mandereau <lilydev@freemousse.(none)>
Jonathan Kulp <jon@bashtop.(none)>
Jonathan Kulp <jonlancekulp@gmail.com>
Joseph Wakeling <joseph.wakeling@webdrake.net>
Jürgen Reuter <reuter>
Jürgen Reuter <reuter@ipd.uka.de>
Keith OHara <k-ohara5a5a@oco.net>
Kevin Dalley <kevin@kelphead.org>
Kieren MacMillan <kieren_macmillan@sympatico.ca>
Kurt Kroon <kroon@winfirst.com>
Laura Conrad <lconrad@laymusic.org>
Marc Hohl <marc@hohlart.de>
Mark Polesky <markpolesky@yahoo.com>
Martin Tarenskeen <m.tarenskeen@zonnet.nl>
Mats Bengtsson <mabe@drongo.s3.kth.se>
Mats Bengtsson <mabe@violin.s3.kth.se>
Mats Bengtsson <matsb>
Matthew Rowles <rowlesmr@gmail.com>
Matthias Kilian <kili@outback.escape.de>
Matthieu Jacquot <milarepa7@gmail.com>
Maximilian Albert <Anhalter42@gmx.de>
Maximilian Albert <cilix@daphne.(none)>
Maximilian Albert <cilix@dike.(none)>
Maximilian Albert <maximilian.albert@gmail.com>
Maximiliano García de Veas <maxi@intelacer.(none)>
Maximiliano García de Veas <mxgdvg@yahoo.it>
Michael Käppler <xmichael-k@web.de>
Michael Welsh Duggan <md5i@maru.(none)>
Milan Zamazal <pdm@brailcom.org>
Neil Puttock <n.puttock@gmail.com>
Nicolas Sceaux <nicolas@robert.local>
Nicolas Sceaux <nicolas.sceaux@free.fr>
Nicolas Sceaux <nsceaux>
Patrick McCarty <pnorcks@gmail.com>
Patrick Schmidt <p.l.schmidt@gmx.de>
Paul Jarc <prj@po.cwru.edu>
Pedro Kroger <kroger>
Ralph Palmer <palmeer.r.violin@gmail.com>
Ralph Palmer <palmer.r.violin@gmail.com>
Ralph Palmer <palmer.r.violin@treda.co.uk>
Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@eee.(none)>
Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@einstein.kainhofer.com>
Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@einstein.(none)>
Reinhold Kainhofer <reinhold@kainhofer.com>
Risto Vääräniemi <risvaara@gmail.com>
Rune Zedeler <rune@zedeler.dk>
Rune Zedeler <rz>
Rune Zedeler <rz@daimi.au.dk>
Simon Bailey <binabik@gmail.com>
Simon Bailey <binabik@pc6143-c703.uibk.ac.at>
Stefan Weil <weil@mail.berlios.de>
Till Rettig <till.rettig@gmx.de>
Till Rettig <till@urmeli.(none)>
Travis Briggs <briggs.travis@gmail.com>
Trevor Bača <trevorbaca@gmail.com>
Trevor Daniels <tdanielsmusic@gmail.com>
Trevor Daniels <t.daniels@treda.co.uk>
Trevor Daniels <Trevor@Trevor-Laptop>
Valentin Villenave <valentin@localhost.(none)>
Valentin Villenave <valentin@villenave.net>
Valentin Villenave <v.villenave@gmail.com>
Vegard Nossum <vegard@peltkore.net>
Werner Lemberg <wl>
Werner Lemberg <wl@gnu.org>
Werner Lemberg <wl@linux-nvf0.site>
Werner Lemberg <wl@rigel.orion>
Werner Lemberg <wl@rigel.site>
Wilbert Berendsen <lilykde@xs4all.nl>
Wilbert Berendsen <wbsoft@xs4all.nl>
Yoshiki Sawada <sawada@ubuntu.ubuntu-domain>
Yoshiki Sawada <sawada.yoshiki@gmail.com>

# Note on <fred>: http://lists.gnu.org/archive/html/lilypond-devel/2009-02/msg00035.html