AUTHORS 685 Bytes
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
# Alphabetical cleaned output of "git shortlog -s -e|cut -c 8-" :
Adam Laurie <adam@algroup.co.uk>
Ahti Legonkov <ahti.legonkov@gmail.com>
Alex Lian <alian@alum.mit.edu>
Anugrah Redja Kusuma <anugrah.redja@gmail.com>
Audrey Diacre <adiacre@il4p.fr>
Emanuele Bertoldi <emanuele.bertoldi@gmail.com>
8
Eugeny Boger <eugenyboger@gmail.com>
9
Francois Kooman <fkooman@tuxed.net>
10
Julien Schueller <julien.schueller@gmail.com>
11
Laurent Latil <laurent@latil.nom.fr>
12 13 14
Ludovic Rousseau <ludovic.rousseau@gmail.com>
Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
Philippe Teuwen <yobibe@gmail.com>
15
Roel Verdult <roel@libnfc.org>
16
Romain Tartiere <romain.tartiere@gmail.com>
17
Romuald Conty <romuald@libnfc.org>