Commit d2860cad authored by Tobias Quathamer's avatar Tobias Quathamer

Imported Upstream version 1.0

parent 4ae0e6fa

Too many changes to show.

To preserve performance only 1000 of 1000+ files are displayed.

The following people have contributed to the german translation
of Linux manpages. The list is sorted alphabetically.
Aldo Valente <aldo@dagobar.rhein.de>
Andreas Braukmann <andy@abra.de>
Andreas D. Preissig <andreas@sanix.ruhr.de>
Chris Leick <c.leick@vollbio.de>
Christian Schmidt <c.schmidt@ius.gun.de>
Daniel Kobras <kobras@linux.de>
David Thamm <dthamm@bfs.de>
Dennis Stampfer <kontakt@dstampfer.de>
Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>
Elmar Jansen <ej@pumuckel.gun.de>
Erik Pfannenstein <debianignatz@gmx.de>
Florian Jenn <jennf@tu-cottbus.de>
Hanno Wagner <wagner@bidnix.bid.fh-hannover.de>
Helge Kreutzmann <debian@helgefjell.de>
Jens Püschel <jepu0000@stud.uni-sb.de>
Jens Rohler <jkcr@rohler.de>
Jens Seidel <tux-master@web.de>
Jochen Hein <jochen@jochen.org>
Joern Vehoff <joern@vehoff.net>
Johnny Teveßen <j.tevessen@gmx.de>
Jonas Rovan <jonas@blitz.de>
Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de>
Lars J. Brandt <ljbrandt@jorma.ping.de>
Lutz Behnke <lutz.behnke@gmx.de>
Lutz Donnerhacke <Lutz.Donnerhacke@Jena.Thur.De>
Maik Messerschmidt <Maik.Messerschmidt@gmx.net>
Markus Kaufmann <markus.kaufmann@gmx.de>
Markus Schmitt <fw@math.uni-sb.de>
Martin Eberhard Schauer <Martin.E.Schauer@gmx.de>
Martin Okrslar <okrslar@informatik.uni-muenchen.de>
Martin Schmitt <martin@schmitt.li>
Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Michaela Hohenner <mhohenne@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
Michael Arndt <michael@scriptkiller.de>
Michael Haardt <michael@moria.de>
Michael Piefel <piefel@debian.org>
Michael Schmidt <michael@guug.de>
Mike Fengler <mike@krt3.krt-soft.de>
Norbert Kümin <norbert.kuemin@lugs.ch>
Norbert Weuster <weuster@etecs0.uni-duisburg.de>
Patrick Rother <krd@gulu.net>
Peter Gerbrandt <pgerbrandt@bfs.de>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@waldorf-gmbh.de>
Ralf Baumert <bau@heineken.chemie.uni-dortmund.de>
Ralf Demmer <rdemmer@rdemmer.de>
Regine Bast <regine.bast@bigfoot.com>
René Tschirley <gremlin@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Roland Krause <Rokrause@aol.com>
Sebastian Hetze <S.Hetze@Linux-AG.com>
Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de>
Stefan Janke <gonzo@burg.studfb.unibw-muenchen.de>
Thomas Koenig <ig25@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>
Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
Walter Harms <walter.harms@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de>
Walter Holzer <holzerwoerth@web.de>
Wolfgang Jung <woju@keep.in-berlin.de>
Version 1.0
Fri Jun 8 11:58:02 CEST 2012
* Converted package to use autotools for setup and installation
* Removed generated translations from tarball, instead download
the original manpages and generate the translations before
installation
* Because of the above, the package now needs wget and po4a
during installation
* New translations:
iso_8859-8.7
* Updated translations:
arch.1, base64.1, basename.1, cat.1, chcon.1, chgrp.1, chmod.1,
chown.1, cksum.1, comm.1, cp.1, csplit.1, cut.1, date.1, dd.1,
df.1, dir.1, dircolors.1, dirname.1, du.1, echo.1, env.1, expand.1,
expr.1, factor.1, false.1, fmt.1, fold.1, free.1, grep.1, groups.1,
head.1, hostid.1, id.1, install.1, join.1, link.1, ln.1, logname.1,
ls.1, md5sum.1, mkdir.1, mkfifo.1, mknod.1, mktemp.1, mv.1, nice.1,
nl.1, nohup.1, nproc.1, od.1, paste.1, pathchk.1, pinky.1, pr.1,
printenv.1, printf.1, ptx.1, pwd.1, readlink.1, rm.1, rmdir.1,
runcon.1, seq.1, sha1sum.1, sha224sum.1, sha256sum.1, sha384sum.1,
sha512sum.1, shred.1, shuf.1, sleep.1, sort.1, split.1, stat.1,
stdbuf.1, stty.1, sum.1, sync.1, tac.1, tail.1, tee.1, test.1,
timeout.1, touch.1, tr.1, true.1, truncate.1, tsort.1, tty.1,
uname.1, unexpand.1, uniq.1, unlink.1, uptime.1, users.1, vdir.1,
wc.1, who.1, whoami.1, yes.1, access.2, bdflush.2, bind.2, chown.2,
connect.2, execve.2, fcntl.2, flock.2, getdents.2, intro.2,
ioctl_list.2, iopl.2, lseek.2, mlock.2, mmap.2, mremap.2, open.2,
pipe.2, readdir.2, rename.2, setpgid.2, setreuid.2, setuid.2,
sigaction.2, signal.2, socket.2, stat.2, statfs.2, sync.2, times.2,
truncate.2, umask.2, ustat.2, copysign.3, div.3, errno.3, exec.3,
fopen.3, fread.3, getdate.3, getgrent.3, gethostbyname.3, getopt.3,
getpwnam.3, getutent.3, glob.3, hsearch.3, intro.3, mkstemp.3,
perror.3, printf.3, qsort.3, raise.3, readdir.3, resolver.3,
scanf.3, strchr.3, sysconf.3, tzset.3, wprintf.3, console_codes.4,
console_ioctl.4, sk98lin.4, tty_ioctl.4, isdnlog.5, nfs.5,
nologin.5, capabilities.7, feature_test_macros.7, iso_8859-15.7,
iso_8859-1.7, iso_8859-3.7, iso_8859-7.7, shm_overview.7, x25.7,
chroot.8, fdisk.8, halt.8, mkrescue.8
* Removed translations which are severely out of date:
groff.1, less.1, access.2, capget.2, connect.2, execve.2, fcntl.2,
flock.2, fork.2, lseek.2, mknod.2, mlock.2, mmap.2, mremap.2,
open.2, pipe.2, ptrace.2, read.2, readdir.2, rename.2, select.2,
setpgid.2, setreuid.2, setuid.2, sigaction.2, signal.2, stat.2,
statfs.2, times.2, truncate.2, unlink.2, exec.3, getdate.3,
gethostbyname.3, getmntent.3, getopt.3, glob.3, hsearch.3,
printf.3, readdir.3, strftime.3, syslog.3, tzset.3, wprintf.3,
console.4, nfs.5
Version 0.13
Tue May 15 14:26:17 CEST 2012
......
Copyright information:
Please note that these man pages are distributed under a variety of
copyright licenses. Although these licenses permit free distribution
of the nroff sources contained in this package, commercial distribution
may impose other requirements (e.g., acknowledgement of copyright or
inclusion of the raw nroff sources with the commercial distribution).
If you distribute these man pages commercially, it is your
responsibility to figure out your obligations. (For many man pages,
these obligations require you to distribute nroff sources with any
pre-formatted man pages that you provide.) Each file that contains
nroff source for a man page also contains the author(s) name, email
address, and copyright notice.
The translations of manpages are licensed under the
GNU General Public License version 3, or (at your option)
any later version. Please see the file LICENSE for
the complete text of the license.
These translations have been contributed by many different
people, see the file AUTHORS for a complete list.
In order to create a translated manpage from the english
original manpage, this package will download a Debian
package which contains the english original manpage and
afterwards generate the translation.
Translators:
Aldo Valente <aldo@dagobar.rhein.de>
Andreas Braukmann <andy@abra.de>
Andreas D. Preissig <andreas@sanix.ruhr.de>
Chris Leick <c.leick@vollbio.de>
Christian Schmidt <c.schmidt@ius.gun.de>
Christoph Seibert <seibert@cs.uni-bonn.de>
Daniel Kobras <kobras@linux.de>
David Thamm <dthamm@bfs.de>
Dennis Stampfer <kontakt@dstampfer.de>
Eduard Bloch <blade@debian.org>
Elmar Jansen <ej@pumuckel.gun.de>
Erik Pfannenstein <debianignatz@gmx.de>
Florian Jenn <jennf@tu-cottbus.de>
Hanno Wagner <wagner@bidnix.bid.fh-hannover.de>
Helge Kreutzmann <debian@helgefjell.de>
Jens Püschel <jepu0000@stud.uni-sb.de>
Jens Rohler <jkcr@rohler.de>
Jens Seidel <tux-master@web.de>
Jochen Hein <jochen@jochen.org>
Joern Vehoff <joern@vehoff.net>
Johnny Teveßen <j.tevessen@gmx.de>
Jonas Rovan <jonas@blitz.de>
Karl Eichwalder <ke@suse.de>
Lars J. Brandt <ljbrandt@jorma.ping.de>
Lutz Behnke <lutz.behnke@gmx.de>
Lutz Donnerhacke <Lutz.Donnerhacke@Jena.Thur.De>
Maik Messerschmidt <Maik.Messerschmidt@gmx.net>
Markus Kaufmann <markus.kaufmann@gmx.de>
Markus Schmitt <fw@math.uni-sb.de>
Martin Eberhard Schauer <Martin.E.Schauer@gmx.de>
Martin Okrslar <okrslar@informatik.uni-muenchen.de>
Martin Schmitt <martin@schmitt.li>
Martin Schulze <joey@infodrom.org>
Michaela Hohenner <mhohenne@techfak.uni-bielefeld.de>
Michael Arndt <michael@scriptkiller.de>
Michael Haardt <michael@moria.de>
Michael Piefel <piefel@debian.org>
Michael Schmidt <michael@guug.de>
Mike Fengler <mike@krt3.krt-soft.de>
Norbert Kümin <norbert.kuemin@lugs.ch>
Norbert Weuster <weuster@etecs0.uni-duisburg.de>
Patrick Rother <krd@gulu.net>
Peter Gerbrandt <pgerbrandt@bfs.de>
Ralf Baechle <ralf@waldorf-gmbh.de>
Ralf Baumert <bau@heineken.chemie.uni-dortmund.de>
Ralf Demmer <rdemmer@rdemmer.de>
Regine Bast <regine.bast@bigfoot.com>
René Tschirley <gremlin@cs.tu-berlin.de>
Roland Krause <Rokrause@aol.com>
Sebastian Hetze <S.Hetze@Linux-AG.com>
Sebastian Rittau <srittau@jroger.in-berlin.de>
Stefan Janke <gonzo@burg.studfb.unibw-muenchen.de>
Thomas Koenig <ig25@rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>
Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
Walter Harms <walter.harms@informatik.uni-oldenburg.de>
Walter Holzer <holzerwoerth@web.de>
Wolfgang Jung <woju@keep.in-berlin.de>
Please note that those original manpages are distributed
under a variety of copyright licenses. Although these
licenses permit free distribution of those manpages,
commercial distribution may impose other requirements
(e.g., acknowledgement of copyright or inclusion of the
raw nroff sources with the commercial distribution).
If you distribute the translated manpages commercially,
it is your responsibility to figure out your obligations.
For many manpages, these obligations require you to
distribute nroff sources with any pre-formatted manpages
that you provide. Each file that contains nroff source
for a manpage also contains the author(s) name, email
address, and copyright notice.
# Do "make install" to copy the compressed pages to their destination.
# Do "make uninstall" to remove the installed pages.
#
# Copyright © 2010-2012 Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
#
# This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
# it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
# the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
# (at your option) any later version.
#
# This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
# but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
# MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
# GNU General Public License for more details.
#
# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
# along with this program. If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
prefix=/usr
MANDIR=$(prefix)/share/man/de
all:
echo "Please choose a target (install or uninstall)"
install:
test -d $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR) || install -d -m 755 $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)
# Install old manpages
for i in man?; do \
test -d $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/$$i || install -d -m 755 $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/$$i; \
for m in $$i/*; do \
test -f $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/$$m || install -m 644 $$m $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/$$i; \
# Compress manpages \
gzip $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/$$m; \
done; \
done
# Install generated manpages
for m in generated/man?/*; do \
file=`basename $$m`; \
section=`basename $$m | sed -e "s/.\+\.//"`; \
test -d $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/man$$section || install -d -m 755 $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/man$$section; \
test -f $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/man$$section/$$file || install -m 644 $$m $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/man$$section/$$file; \
# Compress manpages \
gzip $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/man$$section/$$file; \
done
# Install links
for linkfile in `find links/ -type f`; do \
perl create-links.pl $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR) $$linkfile; \
done
uninstall:
# Remove links
for linkfile in `find links/ -type f`; do \
perl remove-links.pl $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR) $$linkfile; \
done
# Remove old manpages
for m in man?/*; do \
rm -f $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/$$m.gz; \
done
# Remove generated manpages
for m in generated/man?/*; do \
file=`basename $$m`; \
section=`basename $$m | sed -e "s/.\+\.//"`; \
rm -f $(DESTDIR)/$(MANDIR)/man$$section/$$file.gz; \
done
version=`perl -pe "" VERSION`
dist:
rm -rf manpages-de-$(version)
mkdir manpages-de-$(version)
mkdir manpages-de-$(version)/links
cp -R man?/ generated/ \
CHANGES COPYRIGHT GPL-3 Makefile README VERSION \
create-links.pl remove-links.pl \
manpages-de-$(version)
for linkfile in `find english/ -type f -name "*.links"`; do \
cp $$linkfile manpages-de-$(version)/links/`basename $$linkfile .links`; \
done
tar cjf manpages-de-$(version).tar.bz2 manpages-de-$(version)
rm -rf manpages-de-$(version)
# Makefile for manpages-de
#
# Copyright © 2012 Tobias Quathamer <toddy@debian.org>
#
# This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
# it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
# the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or