Imported Upstream version 1.11

parent bcf23b21
Shell: bash/zsh
Operating system:
Liquid Prompt version (tag, commit):
1.11 2016-06-25
Bug fixes:
- OS X: sudo feature fixed
- OS X: battery level restored
1.10 2016-05-30
Breaking changes:
- In themes, LP_COLORMAP_x variables are replaced by a single
......@@ -86,7 +91,7 @@
- Fix title escapes in zsh inside tmux/screen (GitHub #370, #371)
Thanks to Matt Fletcher (@MaffooBristol), Kevin Yap (@iKevinY), Sean
Hussey (@seanhussey), François Schmidts (@jaesisvsm), Morgan Knicely
Hussey (@seanhussey), François Schmidts (@jaesivsm), Morgan Knicely
(@morganizeit), Daniel Serodio (@dserodio), Jonathan Giddy
(@jongiddy), Jeremy Clement (@jeremyclement), Panayiotis Kkolos
(@pkkolos), Arturo Borrero Gonzalez (@aborrero), Samuel Krieg
......@@ -97,7 +102,7 @@
(@hcgraf), William P. Riley-Land (@wprl), Dave Rigby (@daverigby),
Ned Batchelder (@nedbat), Fabien Marty (@thefab), Alessio Garzi
(@Ozzyboshi), Roger Huang (@rhuang2014), Sebastian Bremicker
(@sebrem), Alex Prengere (@alexprengere), Philipp Grogg (@grog-gg),
(@sebrem), Alex Prengere (@alexprengere), Philipp Grogg (@gro-gg),
Tener Hades (@tenerhades), Thomas Kühnel (@kuehnelth), Étienne Deparis
(@milouse), @Hotschke, Software Mechanic (@softwaremechanic), Simon
McVittie (@smcv)...
......
......@@ -353,7 +353,8 @@ version 3](LICENSE).
(like `xterm-256`).
* The analog clock requires a Unicode-aware terminal and at least a
sufficiently complete font on your system. The [Symbola](http://users.teilar.gr/~g1951d/)
font, designed by Georges Douros, is known to work well.
font, designed by Georges Douros, is known to work well. On Debian or Ubuntu
install try the `fonts-symbola` or `ttf-ancient-fonts` package.
## Authors
......
......@@ -556,7 +556,7 @@ if (( EUID != 0 )); then # if user is not root
# sudo -K # revoke your credentials
_lp_sudo_check()
{
if sudo -n /bin/true 2>/dev/null; then
if sudo -n true 2>/dev/null; then
LP_COLOR_MARK=$LP_COLOR_MARK_SUDO
else
LP_COLOR_MARK=$LP_COLOR_MARK_NO_SUDO
......@@ -1291,10 +1291,12 @@ case "$LP_OS" in
return 4
;;
discharging)
echo -nE "$percent"
# under => 0, above => 1
return $(( percent > LP_BATTERY_THRESHOLD ))
;;
*) # "charging", "AC attached"
echo -nE "$percent"
# under => 2, above => 3
return $(( 1 + ( percent > LP_BATTERY_THRESHOLD ) ))
;;
......@@ -1322,7 +1324,7 @@ _lp_battery_color()
if (( ret == 4 || bat == 100 )); then
# no battery support or battery full: nothing displayed
:
elif (( ret == 3 && $bat != 100 )); then
elif (( ret == 3 && bat != 100 )); then
# charging and above threshold and not 100%
# green ⏚
echo -nE "${LP_COLOR_CHARGING_ABOVE}$chargingmark${NO_COL}"
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment