AUTHORS 5.78 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4
Current maintainer:
* Sledgehammer999 <sledgehammer999@qbittorrent.org>

Original author:
5 6 7
* Christophe Dumez <chris@qbittorrent.org>

Contributors:
8
* Vladimir Golovnev <glassez@yandex.ru>
9
* Stefanos Antaris <santaris@csd.auth.gr>
10 11
* Mohammad Dib <mdib@qbittorrent.org>
* Mirco Chinelli <infinity89@fastwebmail.it>
12
* Ishan Arora <ishan@qbittorrent.org>
13
* Arnaud Demaizière <arnaud@qbittorrent.org>
14
* Grigis Gaëtan <cipher16@gmail.com>
15
* Christian Kandeler <zambesi@users.sourceforge.net>
16
* Silvan Scherrer <silvan.scherrer@aroa.ch>
17
* Nick Tiskov <daymansmail@gmail.com>
18 19

Code from other projects:
20
* files src/qtsingleapplication/* src/lineedit/*
21 22 23
  copyright: Nokia Corporation
  license: LGPL

24 25 26 27
* files src/ico.cpp src/ico.h
  copyright: Malte Starostik <malte@kde.org>
  license: LGPL

28 29 30 31
* files src/search_engine/socks.py
  copyright: Dan Haim <negativeiq@users.sourceforge.net>
  license: BSD

32 33 34 35
* file src/stacktrace_win.h
  copyright: Quassel Project
  license: GPLv2/3

36
Images Authors:
37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44
* files: src/icons/skin/qbittorrent-tray.svg (and related pngs)
  copyright: Provided by HVS <hvs linuxmail org> (raster first proposal) and Atif Afzal(@atfzl github) <atif5801@gmail.com> (vectorized and modified)
  license: GPLv2+

* files: src/qbittorrent_file.ico src/icons/fileicon.svg
  copyright: 'uknown.svg' (LGPLv3+) from Oxygen Icon Theme was used as base which was slightly modified and 'qbittorrent-tray.svg' (GPLv2+) was overlayed above it.
  license: GPLv3+

45
* files: src/icons/*.png
46 47 48 49
  copyright: Gnome Icon Theme
  license: GPLv2
  url: http://ftp.acc.umu.se/pub/GNOME/sources/gnome-icon-theme

50 51 52 53 54
* files: src/oxygen/*.png
  copyright: Oxygen Icon Theme (KDE)
  license: LGPL
  url: http://www.oxygen-icons.org

55 56 57 58
* files: src/icons/flags/*.svg
  copyright: lipis/flag-icon-css
  license: MIT
  url: https://github.com/lipis/flag-icon-css/
59

60
* files: src/icons/skin/*.png
61 62 63 64
  files: src/menuicons/YYxYY/*.png
  copyright: Mateusz Tobola <tobejodok@qbittorrent.org>
  license: GPLv2

65
* file: src/icons/skin/tabs.gif
66 67 68
  copyright: Greg Houston <gregory.houston@gmail.com>
  license: MIT

69
* file: src/icons/skin/qbittorrent_mono*
70 71 72
  copyright: Daniel Eguren <deguren@gmail.com>
  license: LGPL

73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87
* file: src/search_engine/engines/btjunkie.png
  copyright: Downloaded from btjunkie.org

* file: src/search_engine/engines/isohunt.png
  copyright: Downloaded from isohunt.com

* file: src/search_engine/engines/mininova.png
  copyright: Downloaded from mininova.org

* file: src/search_engine/engines/piratebay.png
  copyright: Downloaded from thepiratebay.org

* file: src/search_engine/engines/torrentreactor.png
  copyright: Downloaded from torrentreactor.net

88 89
* file: src/icons/oxygen/checked.png
  copyright: Victor Buinsky <allok.victor@gmail.com>
90 91 92 93 94
  
* file: src/icons/skin/ratio.png
  copyright: Fatcow Web Hosting
  license: Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 License
  url: http://www.fatcow.com/free-icons
95

96 97
Translations authors:
* files: src/lang/*.ts
98
* file: src/icons/qBittorrent.desktop
99
  copyright:
100
  - Arabic: SDERAWI (abz8868@msn.com), sn51234 (nesseyan@gmail.com) and  Ibrahim Saed ibraheem_alex(Transifex)
101
  - Armenian: Hrant Ohanyan (hrantohanyan@mail.am)
102
  - Basque: Xabier Aramendi (azpidatziak@gmail.com)
103
  - Belarusian: Mihas Varantsou (meequz@gmail.com)
104
  - Bulgarian: Tsvetan & Boyko Bankoff (emerge_life@users.sourceforge.net)
105
  - Catalan: Francisco Luque Contreras (frannoe@ya.com)
106
  - Chinese (Simplified): Guo Yue (yue.guo0418@gmail.com)
107
  - Chinese (Traditional): Yi-Shun Wang (dnextstep@gmail.com) and 冥王歐西里斯 s8321414(Transifex)
108
  - Croatian: Oliver Mucafir (oliver.untwist@gmail.com)
109
  - Czech: Jirka Vilim (web@tets.cz) and Petr Cernobila abr(Transifex)
110
  - Danish: Mathias Nielsen (comoneo@gmail.com)
111
  - Dutch: Pieter Heyvaert (pieter_heyvaert@hotmail.com)
112
  - English: Christophe Dumez (chris@qbittorrent.org)
113 114 115
  - English(Australia): Robert Readman readmanr(Transifex)
  - English(United Kingdom): Robert Readman readmanr(Transifex)
  - Finnish: Niklas Laxström (nikerabbit@users.sourceforge.net), Pekka Niemi (pekka.niemi@iki.fi) and Jiri Grönroos artnay(Transifex)
116
  - French: Christophe Dumez (chris@qbittorrent.org)
117
  - Galician: Marcos Lans (marcoslansgarza@gmail.com) and antiparvos(Transifex)
118
  - Georgian: Beqa Arabuli (arabulibeqa@yahoo.com)
119
  - German: Niels Hoffmann (zentralmaschine@users.sourceforge.net)
120
  - Greek: Tsvetan Bankov (emerge_life@users.sourceforge.net), Stephanos Antaris (santaris@csd.auth.gr), sledgehammer999(hammered999@gmail.com) and Γιάννης Ανθυμίδης Evropi(Transifex)
121
  - Hebrew: David Deutsch (d.deffo@gmail.com)
122
  - Hungarian: Majoros Péter (majoros.j.p@t-online.hu)
123
  - Italian: bovirus (bovirus@live.it) and Matteo Sechi (bu17714@gmail.com)
124
  - Japanese: Masato Hashimoto (cabezon.hashimoto@gmail.com)
125
  - Korean: Jin Woo Sin (jin828sin@users.sourceforge.net)
126
  - Lithuanian: Naglis Jonaitis (njonaitis@gmail.com)
127
  - Norwegian: Tomaso
128
  - Polish: Mariusz Fik (fisiu@opensuse.org)
129 130
  - Portuguese: Sérgio Marques smarquespt(Transifex)
  - Portuguese(Brazil): Nick Marinho (nickmarinho@gmail.com)
131
  - Romanian: Obada Denis (obadadenis@users.sourceforge.net), Adrian Gabor Adriannho(Transifex) and Mihai Coman z0id(Transifex)
132
  - Russian: Nick Khazov (m2k3d0n at users.sourceforge.net), Alexey Morsov (samurai@ricom.ru), Nick Tiskov Dayman(daymansmail (at) gmail (dot) com), Dmitry DmitryKX(Transifex) and kraleksandr kraleksandr(Transifex)
133
  - Serbian: Anaximandar Milet (anaximandar at operamail.com)
134
  - Slovak:  helix84
135
  - Spanish: Francisco Luque Contreras (frannoe@ya.com), Alfredo Monclus alfrix(Transifex) and José Antonio Moray moray33(Transifex)
136
  - Swedish: Daniel Nylander (po@danielnylander.se) and Emil Hammarberg Ooglogput(Transifex)
137
  - Turkish: Hasan Yilmaz (iletisim@hedefturkce.com)
138 139
  - Ukrainian: Oleh Prypin (blaxpirit@gmail.com) and zubr139(Transifex)
  - Vietnamese: Anh Phan ppanhh(Transifex)
140
  license: GPLv2