Commit a26cad43 authored by Jan Dittberner's avatar Jan Dittberner

Fix "Incomplete debian/copyright?" by adding all git contributors (Closes: #861382)

parent 860a6b13
sniproxy (0.5.0-2) UNRELEASED; urgency=medium
* Fix "Incomplete debian/copyright?" by adding all git contributors (Closes:
#861382)
-- Jan Dittberner <jandd@debian.org> Sat, 29 Apr 2017 14:57:40 +0200
sniproxy (0.5.0-1) unstable; urgency=medium
* Initial packaging for Debian (Closes: #808132)
......
......@@ -3,11 +3,36 @@ Upstream-Name: SNI Proxy
Source: https://github.com/dlundquist/sniproxy/
Files: *
Copyright: 2011 - 2013 Dustin Lundquist <dustin@null-ptr.net>
Copyright: 2010-2017 Dustin Lundquist <dustin@null-ptr.net>
2011 Manuel Kasper <mk@neon1.net>
2013 Andrej Manduch <AManduch@gmail.com>
2013 Arni Birgisson <arnib@arnib.net>
2013 Bram Gotink <bram.gotink@vtk.be>
2013 Christopher Galtenberg <cgaltenberg@bluebox.net>
2013 Nick Kugaevsky <nick@kugaevsky.ru>
2014 Andrej Manduch <amanduch@gmail.com>
2014 Bearnard Hibbins <bearnard@gmail.com>
2014 Chris Lundquist <chris.lundquist@github.com>
2014 Long Hao <imlonghao@gmail.com>
2014 Lars Reemts <lars.reemts@finalbit.de>
2014 Naveen Nathan <naveen@lastninja.net>
2014 Nikos Mavrogiannopoulos <nmav@gnutls.org>
2014 RickieL <rickie622@gmail.com>
2014 Thomas Nordquist <thomas.nordquist@viison.com>
2015 Robin Balyan <balyanrobin@gmail.com>
2015 Théophile Helleboid <chtitux@gmail.com>
2016 Aaron Schrab <aaron@schrab.com>
2016 Peter van Dijk <peter.van.dijk@powerdns.com>
2016 Remi Gacogne <remi.gacogne@powerdns.com>
2016 Udit Raikwar <udit043@users.noreply.github.com>
2016 Zhang Sen <senorsen.zhang@gmail.com>
2017 Pieter Lexis <pieter@plexis.eu>
License: BSD-2
Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2013 Andreas Loibl <andreas@andreas-loibl.de>
2013-2017 Dustin Lundquist <dustin@null-ptr.net>
2014 Long Hao <imlonghao@gmail.com>
2017 Jan Dittberner <jandd@debian.org>
License: BSD-2
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment