authors.txt 1.1 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22
dleidert = Daniel Leidert <dleidert@debian.org>
dleidert-guest = Daniel Leidert (dale) <daniel.leidert@wgdd.de>
egonw-guest = Egon Willighagen <e.willighagen@science.ru.nl>
georgesk = Georges Khaznadar <georgesk@debian.org>
ginggs = Graham Inggs <ginggs@debian.org>
ginggs-guest = Graham Inggs <graham@nerve.org.za>
gladk = Anton Gladky <gladk@debian.org>
junghans-guest = Christoph Junghans <junghans@votca.org>
kml-guest = Karol M. Langner <karol.langner@gmail.com>
laserjock-guest = Jordan Mantha <mantha@ubuntu.com>
latticetower-guest = Tatiana Malygina <merlettaia@gmail.com>
lidaobing-guest = LI Daobing <lidaobing@gmail.com>
malex-guest = Alex Mestiashvili <alex@biotec.tu-dresden.de>
mbanck = Michael Banck <mbanck@debian.org>
merkys-guest = Andrius Merkys <andrius.merkys@gmail.com>
moeller = Steffen Moeller <moeller@debian.org>
mok0-guest = Morten Kjeldgaard <mok0@ubuntu.com>
nbreen = Nicholas Breen <nbreen@debian.org>
nbreen-guest = Nicholas Breen <nbreen-alioth@ofb.net>
prathibha-guest = Prathibha B <prathibhab@cdac.in>
tille = Andreas Tille <tille@debian.org>
tonekokalj-guest = Anton Kokalj <tone.kokalj@ijs.si>