THANKS 1.37 KB
Newer Older
1
GRUB 2 would not be what it is today without the invaluable help of
okuji's avatar
okuji committed
2 3 4 5 6
everybody who was kind enough to spend time testing it and reporting
bugs.

The following people made especially gracious contributions of their
time and energy in helping to track down bugs, add new features, and
7
generally assist in the GRUB 2 maintainership process:
okuji's avatar
okuji committed
8

9
Andrey Shuvikov <mr_hyro@yahoo.com>
10
Bibo Mao <bibo.mao@intel.com>
11
David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
12
Guillem Jover <guillem@hadrons.org>
13
Harley D. Eades III <hde@foobar-qux.org>
14
Hitoshi Ozeki <h-ozeki@ck2.so-net.ne.jp>
15
Hollis Blanchard <hollis@penguinppc.org>
okuji's avatar
okuji committed
16
Jeroen Dekkers <jeroen@dekkers.cx>
17
Johan Rydberg <jrydberg@gnu.org>
18 19
Marco Gerards <marco@gnu.org>
Michael Guntsche <mike@it-loops.com>
okuji's avatar
okuji committed
20
NIIBE Yutaka <gniibe@m17n.org>
21
Omniflux <omniflux@omniflux.com>
22
Robert Bihlmeyer <robbe@orcus.priv.at>
23
Roger Leigh <rleigh@whinlatter.ukfsn.org>
24
Ruslan Nikolaev <nruslan@mail.com>
okuji's avatar
okuji committed
25 26
Timothy Baldwin <T.E.Baldwin99@members.leeds.ac.uk>
Tomas Ebenlendr <ebik@ucw.cz>
jeroen's avatar
jeroen committed
27
Tristan Gingold  <tristan.gingold@bull.net>
okuji's avatar
okuji committed
28
Tsuneyoshi Yasuo <tuneyoshi@naic.co.jp>
29
Vesa Jaaskelainen  <chaac@nic.fi>
30
Vincent Guffens <guffens@inma.ucl.ac.be>
okuji's avatar
okuji committed
31
Vincent Pelletier <subdino2004@yahoo.fr>
32
Vladimir Serbinenko <phcoder@gmail.com>
okuji's avatar
okuji committed
33

34
Also, we thank the projects GNU Automake and LZMA. Some code
okuji's avatar
okuji committed
35
was stolen from them.
okuji's avatar
okuji committed
36

37
This project was supported by Information-technology Promotion Agency,
okuji's avatar
okuji committed
38
Japan.