AUTHORS 1.3 KB
Newer Older
1
Music Player Daemon - http://www.musicpd.org
2
Copyright 2003-2017 The Music Player Daemon Project
3 4 5 6 7

The following people have contributed code to MPD:

 Warren Dukes <warren.dukes@gmail.com>
 Avuton Olrich <avuton@gmail.com>
8
 Max Kellermann <max.kellermann@gmail.com>
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 Laszlo Ashin <kodest@gmail.com>
 Viliam Mateicka <viliam.mateicka@gmail.com>
 Eric Wollesen <encoded@xmtp.net>
 Thomas Jansen <mithi@mithi.net>
 Romain Bignon <romain@peerfuse.org>
 David Guibert <david.guibert@gmail.com>
 Jochen Keil <jochen.keil@gmail.com>
 Jeffrey Middleton <jefromi@gmail.com>
 Sean McNamara <smcnam@gmail.com>
 Niklas Hofer
 Jim Ramsay <i.am@jimramsay.com>
 Guus Sliepen <guus@sliepen.eu.org>
 J. Alexander Treuman <jat@spatialrift.net>
 Eric Wong
 José Anarch <anarchsss@gmail.com>
 Patrik Weiskircher <pat@icore.at>
 Nick Welch <mack@incise.org>
 Jonathan Neuschäfer <j.neuschaefer@gmx.net>
 Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
 Simon Kagstrom <simon.kagstrom@gmail.com>
 Denis Krjuchkov <denis@crazydev.net>
 Jurgen Kramer <gtmkramer@xs4all.nl>
 Jean-Francois Dockes <jf@dockes.org>
32
 Yue Wang <yuleopen@gmail.com>
33
 Matthew Leon Grinshpun <ml@matthewleon.com>
34 35 36 37 38
 Dimitris Papastamos <sin@2f30.org>
 Florian Schlichting <fsfs@debian.org>
 François Revol <revol@free.fr>
 Jacob Vosmaer <contact@jacobvosmaer.nl>
 Thomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>