• Ralf Wildenhues's avatar
    Sync config/ from GCC: · b17d0de4
    Ralf Wildenhues authored
    --- config/ChangeLog
    +++ config/ChangeLog
    @@ -19,6 +19,10 @@
     	* tls.m4 (GCC_CHECK_TLS): Also test TLS in a shared library when
     	cross-compiling.
    
    +2009-06-25  Olivier Hainque  <hainque@adacore.com>
    +
    +	* config/mh-ppc-aix (BOOT_ADAFLAGS): Remove -mminimal-toc.
    +
     2009-05-26  Rafael Avila de Espindola  <espindola@google.com>
    
     	* plugins.m4: New.
    @@ -39,6 +43,27 @@
     	"# no Tcl configs found".
     	(SC_LOAD_TKCONFIG): Similarily for TK_BIN_DIR.
    
    +2009-04-09  Jakub Jelinek  <jakub@redhat.com>
    +
    +	* lead-dot.m4: Change copyright header to refer to version
    +	3 of the GNU General Public License and to point readers at the
    +	COPYING3 file and the FSF's license web page.
    +	* warnings.m4: Likewise.
    +
    +2009-02-11  Kai Tietz  <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
    +
    +	* mh-cygwin (LDFLAGS): Add linker option to increase stack limit
    +	up to 8MB.
    +
    +2009-01-23  Jie Zhang  <jie.zhang@analog.com>
    +
    +	* tls.m4 (GCC_CHECK_EMUTLS): Define.
    +
    +2008-12-21  Andrew Pinski  <pinskia@gmail.com>
    +
    +	PR target/38300
    +	* unwind_ipinfo.m4: Darwin before 9 does not have _Unwind_GetIPInfo.
    +
     2008-11-21  Kai Tietz  <kai.tietz@onevision.com>
    
     	Fix PR/25502
    b17d0de4