Commit 1d2942a8 authored by Jonas Bernoulli's avatar Jonas Bernoulli

AUTHORS.md: update list of contributors

parent 2a5b781f
......@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ Noam Postavsky <npostavs@users.sourceforge.net>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@nc10>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@qcore>
Peter J. Weisberg <pj@irregularexpressions.net>
Peter Vasil <mail@petervasil.net>
Philippe Vaucher <philippe.vaucher@gmail.com> <philippe@stvs.ch>
Rémi Vanicat <vanicat@debian.org> <github.20.vanicat@mamber.net>
Sébastien Gross <seb@chezwam.org> <seb•ɑƬ•chezwam•ɖɵʈ•org>
......
......@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ Contributors
- Pavel Holejsovsky <pavel.holejsovsky@upek.com>
- Pekka Pessi <nospam@pessi.fi>
- Peter J. Weisberg <pj@irregularexpressions.net>
- Peter Vasil <mail@petervasil.net>
- Philippe Vaucher <philippe.vaucher@gmail.com>
- Philipp Haselwarter <philipp@haselwarter.org>
- Philip Weaver <philip.weaver@gmail.com>
......@@ -165,6 +166,7 @@ Contributors
- Servilio Afre Puentes <afrepues@mcmaster.ca>
- Štěpán Němec <stepnem@gmail.com>
- Steven Chow <steve@myfreestuffapp.com>
- Steven E. Harris <seh@panix.com>
- Steven Thomas <sthomas314@gmail.com>
- Steve Purcell <steve@sanityinc.com>
- Suhail Shergill <suhailshergill@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment