Commit 744db9f5 authored by Jonas Bernoulli's avatar Jonas Bernoulli

.mailmap: new file

Previously .mailmap was generated by make to avoid an unnecessary file.
However some git commands take advantage of this file so while it isn't
necessary, it's still nice to have.
parent 9ecb8608
*.elc *.elc
*~ *~
/.dir-locals.el /.dir-locals.el
/.mailmap
/dir /dir
/magit-*.tar /magit-*.tar
/magit-*.tar.gz /magit-*.tar.gz
......
Alex Ott <alexott@gmail.com> <ott@flash.lan>
Seong-Kook Shin <cinsky@gmail.com>
David Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <faceoffuture@yahoo.gr>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <sabof@example.com>
Graham Clark <grclark@gmail.com> <gcla@moria.(none)>
Jesse Alama <jesse.alama@gmail.com> <alama@stanford.edu>
Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li> <jonasbernoulli@gmail.com>
Leo Liu <sdl.web@gmail.com>
Marc Herbert <marc.herbert@gmail.com> <marc.herbert+git@gmail.com>
Marc Herbert <marc.herbert@gmail.com> <Marc.Herbert+git@gmail.com>
Marcel Wolf <mwolf@ml1.net> marcel-wolf
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <marius.vollmer@nokia.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <marius.vollmer@uni-dortmund.de>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@bright.(none)>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@esdhcp03984.research.nokia.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@manamana.(none)>
Noam Postavsky <npostavs@users.sourceforge.net>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> Oscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@nc10>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@qcore>
Peter J. Weisberg <pj@irregularexpressions.net>
Rémi Vanicat <vanicat@debian.org> <github.20.vanicat@mamber.net>
Sébastien Gross <seb@chezwam.org> <seb•ɑƬ•chezwam•ɖɵʈ•org>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <hodiquey@vmware.com>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yann.hodique@bromium.com>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yhodique@vmware.com>
...@@ -136,44 +136,6 @@ docs: magit.info dir ...@@ -136,44 +136,6 @@ docs: magit.info dir
dir: magit.info dir: magit.info
@$(INSTALL_INFO) --dir=$@ $< @$(INSTALL_INFO) --dir=$@ $<
define MAILMAP
Alex Ott <alexott@gmail.com> <ott@flash.lan>
Seong-Kook Shin <cinsky@gmail.com>
David Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <faceoffuture@yahoo.gr>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <sabof@example.com>
Graham Clark <grclark@gmail.com> <gcla@moria.(none)>
Jesse Alama <jesse.alama@gmail.com> <alama@stanford.edu>
Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li> <jonasbernoulli@gmail.com>
Leo Liu <sdl.web@gmail.com>
Marc Herbert <marc.herbert@gmail.com> <marc.herbert+git@gmail.com>
Marc Herbert <marc.herbert@gmail.com> <Marc.Herbert+git@gmail.com>
Marcel Wolf <mwolf@ml1.net> marcel-wolf
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <marius.vollmer@nokia.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <marius.vollmer@uni-dortmund.de>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@bright.(none)>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@esdhcp03984.research.nokia.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@manamana.(none)>
Noam Postavsky <npostavs@users.sourceforge.net>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> Oscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@nc10>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@qcore>
Peter J. Weisberg <pj@irregularexpressions.net>
Rémi Vanicat <vanicat@debian.org> <github.20.vanicat@mamber.net>
Sébastien Gross <seb@chezwam.org> <seb•ɑƬ•chezwam•ɖɵʈ•org>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <hodiquey@vmware.com>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yann.hodique@bromium.com>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yhodique@vmware.com>
endef
export MAILMAP
# Not a phony target, but needs to run *every* time.
.PHONY: .mailmap
.mailmap:
@printf "Generating .mailmap..."
@printf "$$MAILMAP\n" > $@
@printf "done\n"
CONTRIBUTORS_URL = https://github.com/magit/magit/graphs/contributors CONTRIBUTORS_URL = https://github.com/magit/magit/graphs/contributors
define AUTHORS_HEADER define AUTHORS_HEADER
Authors Authors
...@@ -264,7 +226,7 @@ test-interactive: $(ELCS) ...@@ -264,7 +226,7 @@ test-interactive: $(ELCS)
.PHONY: clean .PHONY: clean
clean: clean:
@echo "Cleaning" @echo "Cleaning"
@$(RM) $(ELCS) $(LOADDEFS_FILE) magit-version.el *.tar.gz *.tar .mailmap @$(RM) $(ELCS) $(LOADDEFS_FILE) magit-version.el *.tar.gz *.tar
@$(RMDIR) magit-$(VERSION) @$(RMDIR) magit-$(VERSION)
@test ! -e .git || $(RM) magit.info @test ! -e .git || $(RM) magit.info
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment