Commit 8bed0613 authored by Jonas Bernoulli's avatar Jonas Bernoulli

AUTHORS.md: update list of contributors

parent cb84659e
......@@ -17,19 +17,21 @@ Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <marius.vollmer@uni-dortmund.de>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@bright.(none)>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@esdhcp03984.research.nokia.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@manamana.(none)>
Natalie Weizenbaum <nex342@gmail.com> Nathan Weizenbaum <nex342@gmail.com>
Mark Karpov <markkarpov@opmbx.org>
Natalie Weizenbaum <nex342@gmail.com> Nathan Weizenbaum
Noam Postavsky <npostavs@users.sourceforge.net>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> Oscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <ofv@wanadoo.es>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@nc10>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@qcore>
Peter J. Weisberg <pj@irregularexpressions.net>
Peter Vasil <mail@petervasil.net>
Phil Sainty <phil@catalyst.net.nz> <phil-s@users.noreply.github.com>
Philippe Vaucher <philippe.vaucher@gmail.com> <philippe@stvs.ch>
Rémi Vanicat <vanicat@debian.org> <github.20.vanicat@mamber.net>
Rüdiger Sonderfeld <ruediger@c-plusplus.net> <ruediger@c-plusplus.de>
Sébastien Gross <seb@chezwam.org> <seb•ɑƬ•chezwam•ɖɵʈ•org>
Syohei Yoshida <syohex@gmail.com> Syohei YOSHIDA <syohex@gmail.com>
Wei Huang <weih@opera.com> HUANG Wei <weih@opera.com>
Syohei Yoshida <syohex@gmail.com>
Wei Huang <weih@opera.com>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <hodiquey@vmware.com>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yann.hodique@bromium.com>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yhodique@vmware.com>
......
......@@ -108,6 +108,7 @@ Contributors
- Josiah Schwab <jschwab@gmail.com>
- Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
- Justin Caratzas <justin.caratzas@gmail.com>
- Kan-Ru Chen <kanru@kanru.info>
- Kan-Ru Chen <koster@debian.org>
- Kimberly Wolk <kimwolk@hotmail.com>
- Kyle Meyer <kyle@kyleam.com>
......@@ -129,6 +130,7 @@ Contributors
- Marian Schubert <marian.schubert@gooddata.com>
- Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com>
- Mark Hepburn <Mark.Hepburn@csiro.au>
- Mark Karpov <markkarpov@opmbx.org>
- Mark Oteiza <mvoteiza@udel.edu>
- Matus Goljer <dota.keys@gmail.com>
- Michael Fogleman <michaelwfogleman@gmail.com>
......@@ -159,6 +161,7 @@ Contributors
- Philipp Haselwarter <philipp@haselwarter.org>
- Philip Weaver <philip.weaver@gmail.com>
- Phil Jackson <phil@shellarchive.co.uk>
- Phil Sainty <phil@catalyst.net.nz>
- Pieter Praet <pieter@praet.org>
- Prathamesh Sonpatki <csonpatki@gmail.com>
- rabio <rabiodev@o2.pl>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment