Commit 90c8e752 authored by Jonas Bernoulli's avatar Jonas Bernoulli

AUTHORS.md: update list of contributors

parent 20a5ef2b
......@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ Dennis Paskorz <dennis@walltowall.com>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <faceoffuture@yahoo.gr>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <sabof@example.com>
Fabian Wiget <fabacino@gmail.com>
Fritz Stelzer <brotzeitmacher@gmail.com>
Graham Clark <grclark@gmail.com> <gcla@moria.(none)>
Ivan Brennan <ivan.brennan@gmail.com>
Jesse Alama <jesse.alama@gmail.com> <alama@stanford.edu>
......
......@@ -78,6 +78,7 @@ Contributors
- Chillar Anand <anand21nanda@gmail.com>
- Chris Bernard <cebernard@gmail.com>
- Chris Done <chrisdone@gmail.com>
- Chris LaRose <cjlarose@gmail.com>
- Chris Moore <dooglus@gmail.com>
- Chris Ring <chris@ringthis.com>
- Chris Shoemaker <chris@mojotech.com>
......@@ -115,6 +116,7 @@ Contributors
- Feng Li <fengli@blackmagicdesign.com>
- Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
- Fritz Grabo <fritz.grabo@gmail.com>
- Fritz Stelzer <brotzeitmacher@gmail.com>
- Geoff Shannon <geoffpshannon@gmail.com>
- George Kadianakis <desnacked@gmail.com>
- Graham Clark <grclark@gmail.com>
......@@ -203,6 +205,7 @@ Contributors
- Noam Postavsky <npostavs@users.sourceforge.net>
- Ole Arndt <oliver.arndt@cegedim.com>
- Oleh Krehel <ohwoeowho@gmail.com>
- Orivej Desh <orivej@gmx.fr>
- Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es>
- Paul Stadig <paul@stadig.name>
- Pavel Holejsovsky <pavel.holejsovsky@upek.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment