Commit 925e2ca8 authored by Jonas Bernoulli's avatar Jonas Bernoulli

AUTHORS.md: update list of contributors

parent 4b15d582
Alex Dunn <adunn@ucsb.edu> <dunn.alex@gmail.com> Alex Dunn <adunn@ucsb.edu> <dunn.alex@gmail.com>
Alex Ott <alexott@gmail.com> <ott@flash.lan> Alex Ott <alexott@gmail.com> <ott@flash.lan>
Andriy Kmit' <dev@madand.net> Andriy Kmit' <dev@madand.net>
Bar Magal <bmagamb@gmail.com>
Bradley Wright <brad@intranation.com> <bradley.wright@digital.cabinet-office.gov.uk> Bradley Wright <brad@intranation.com> <bradley.wright@digital.cabinet-office.gov.uk>
Chillar Anand <anand21nanda@gmail.com> Chillar Anand <anand21nanda@gmail.com>
Damien Cassou <damien@cassou.me> <damien.cassou@gmail.com> Damien Cassou <damien@cassou.me> <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
......
...@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ Contributors ...@@ -64,6 +64,7 @@ Contributors
- Andriy Kmit' <dev@madand.net> - Andriy Kmit' <dev@madand.net>
- Andy Sawyer <git@pureabstract.org> - Andy Sawyer <git@pureabstract.org>
- Barak A. Pearlmutter <barak+git@pearlmutter.net> - Barak A. Pearlmutter <barak+git@pearlmutter.net>
- Bar Magal <bmagamb@gmail.com>
- Bart Bakker <bart@thesoftwarecraft.com> - Bart Bakker <bart@thesoftwarecraft.com>
- Basil L. Contovounesios <contovob@tcd.ie> - Basil L. Contovounesios <contovob@tcd.ie>
- Bastian Beischer <beischer@physik.rwth-aachen.de> - Bastian Beischer <beischer@physik.rwth-aachen.de>
...@@ -132,6 +133,7 @@ Contributors ...@@ -132,6 +133,7 @@ Contributors
- Jeff Dairiki <dairiki@dairiki.org> - Jeff Dairiki <dairiki@dairiki.org>
- Jeremy Meng <yumeng@microsoft.com> - Jeremy Meng <yumeng@microsoft.com>
- Jesse Alama <jesse.alama@gmail.com> - Jesse Alama <jesse.alama@gmail.com>
- Jim Blandy <jimb@red-bean.com>
- Joakim Jalap <JOJA@stoneridge.com> - Joakim Jalap <JOJA@stoneridge.com>
- Johann Klähn <kljohann@gmail.com> - Johann Klähn <kljohann@gmail.com>
- John Mastro <john.b.mastro@gmail.com> - John Mastro <john.b.mastro@gmail.com>
...@@ -174,6 +176,7 @@ Contributors ...@@ -174,6 +176,7 @@ Contributors
- Mark Hepburn <Mark.Hepburn@csiro.au> - Mark Hepburn <Mark.Hepburn@csiro.au>
- Mark Karpov <markkarpov@opmbx.org> - Mark Karpov <markkarpov@opmbx.org>
- Mark Oteiza <mvoteiza@udel.edu> - Mark Oteiza <mvoteiza@udel.edu>
- Matthieu Hauglustaine <matt.hauglustaine@gmail.com>
- Matus Goljer <dota.keys@gmail.com> - Matus Goljer <dota.keys@gmail.com>
- Michael Fogleman <michaelwfogleman@gmail.com> - Michael Fogleman <michaelwfogleman@gmail.com>
- Michael Griffiths <mikey@cich.li> - Michael Griffiths <mikey@cich.li>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment