Commit a0512b80 authored by Jonas Bernoulli's avatar Jonas Bernoulli

AUTHORS.md: Update list of contributors

parent e9bd3375
......@@ -50,6 +50,7 @@ Contributors
- Alban Gruin <alban@pa1ch.fr>
- Aleksey Uimanov <s9gf4ult@gmail.com>
- Alexander Gramiak <fice-t@protonmail.com>
- Alex Branham <alex.branham@gmail.com>
- Alex Dunn <adunn@ucsb.edu>
- Alexey Voinov <alexey.v.voinov@gmail.com>
- Alex Kost <alezost@gmail.com>
......@@ -154,6 +155,7 @@ Contributors
- Joakim Jalap <JOJA@stoneridge.com>
- Johann Klähn <kljohann@gmail.com>
- John Mastro <john.b.mastro@gmail.com>
- John Morris <john@zultron.com>
- John Wiegley <johnw@newartisans.com>
- Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
- Jonathan Leech-Pepin <jonathan.leechpepin@gmail.com>
......@@ -170,6 +172,7 @@ Contributors
- Kan-Ru Chen <kanru@kanru.info>
- Kenny Ballou <kballou@devnulllabs.io>
- Keshav Kini <keshav.kini@gmail.com>
- Kevin Brubeck Unhammer <unhammer@fsfe.org>
- Kévin Le Gouguec <kevin.legouguec@gmail.com>
- Kimberly Wolk <kimwolk@hotmail.com>
- Kyle Meyer <kyle@kyleam.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment