Commit b6f901a9 authored by Jonas Bernoulli's avatar Jonas Bernoulli

AUTHORS.md: update list of contributors

parent 3cbf660e
......@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ Contributors
- Adeodato Simó <dato@net.com.org.es>
- Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>
- Alan Falloon <alan.falloon@gmail.com>
- Aleksey Uimanov <s9gf4ult@gmail.com>
- Alexander Gramiak <fice-t@protonmail.com>
- Alex Dunn <adunn@ucsb.edu>
- Alexey Voinov <alexey.v.voinov@gmail.com>
......@@ -256,6 +257,7 @@ Contributors
- Wei Huang <weih@opera.com>
- Wilfred Hughes <me@wilfred.me.uk>
- Win Treese <treese@acm.org>
- Wouter Bolsterlee <wouter@bolsterl.ee>
- Xavier Noria <fxn@hashref.com>
- Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com>
- York Zhao <gtdplatform@gmail.com>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment