Commit c13593e8 authored by Jonas Bernoulli's avatar Jonas Bernoulli

AUTHORS.md: Update list of contributors

parent 1358ada9
......@@ -3,6 +3,7 @@ Alex Ott <alexott@gmail.com> <ott@flash.lan>
Andriy Kmit' <dev@madand.net>
Bar Magal <bmagamb@gmail.com>
Bradley Wright <brad@intranation.com> <bradley.wright@digital.cabinet-office.gov.uk>
Buster Copley <buster@buster.me.uk>
Chillar Anand <anand21nanda@gmail.com>
Damien Cassou <damien@cassou.me> <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
David Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
......
......@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ Contributors
- Brandon W Maister <quodlibetor@gmail.com>
- Brian Warner <warner@lothar.com>
- Bryan Shell <bryan.shell@orbitz.com>
- Buster Copley <buster@buster.me.uk>
- Carl Lieberman <liebermancarl@gmail.com>
- Chillar Anand <anand21nanda@gmail.com>
- Chris Bernard <cebernard@gmail.com>
......@@ -84,6 +85,7 @@ Contributors
- Chris Shoemaker <chris@mojotech.com>
- Christian Dietrich <christian.dietrich@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
- Christian Kluge <ckfrakturfreak@web.de>
- Christophe Junke <christophe.junke@parrot.com>
- Christopher Monsanto <chris@monsan.to>
- Cornelius Mika <cornelius.mika@gmail.com>
- Craig Andera <candera@wangdera.com>
......@@ -147,6 +149,7 @@ Contributors
- John Wiegley <johnw@newartisans.com>
- Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
- Jonathan Roes <jroes@jroes.net>
- Jon <jonathn@github.com>
- Jordan Greenberg <jordan@softwareslave.com>
- Josiah Schwab <jschwab@gmail.com>
- Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment