Commit da4723ee authored by Jonas Bernoulli's avatar Jonas Bernoulli

Makefile: absorb .mailmap

parent 3da015c4
*.elc
*~
.mailmap
/debian/
/dir
/magit-*.tar
......
Alex Ott <alexott@gmail.com> <ott@flash.lan>
Seong-Kook Shin <cinsky@gmail.com>
David Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <faceoffuture@yahoo.gr>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <sabof@example.com>
Graham Clark <grclark@gmail.com> <gcla@moria.(none)>
Jesse Alama <jesse.alama@gmail.com> <alama@stanford.edu>
Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li> <jonasbernoulli@gmail.com>
Leo Liu <sdl.web@gmail.com>
Marc Herbert <marc.herbert@gmail.com> <marc.herbert+git@gmail.com>
Marc Herbert <marc.herbert@gmail.com> <Marc.Herbert+git@gmail.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <marius.vollmer@nokia.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <marius.vollmer@uni-dortmund.de>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@bright.(none)>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@esdhcp03984.research.nokia.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@manamana.(none)>
Noam Postavsky <npostavs@users.sourceforge.net>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> Oscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@nc10>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@qcore>
Peter J. Weisberg <pj@irregularexpressions.net>
Rémi Vanicat <vanicat@debian.org> <github.20.vanicat@mamber.net>
Sébastien Gross <seb@chezwam.org> <seb•ɑƬ•chezwam•ɖɵʈ•org>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yann.hodique@bromium.com>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yhodique@vmware.com>
......@@ -131,6 +131,42 @@ docs: magit.info dir AUTHORS.md
dir: magit.info
$(INSTALL_INFO) --dir=$@ $<
define MAILMAP
Alex Ott <alexott@gmail.com> <ott@flash.lan>
Seong-Kook Shin <cinsky@gmail.com>
David Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <faceoffuture@yahoo.gr>
Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <sabof@example.com>
Graham Clark <grclark@gmail.com> <gcla@moria.(none)>
Jesse Alama <jesse.alama@gmail.com> <alama@stanford.edu>
Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li> <jonasbernoulli@gmail.com>
Leo Liu <sdl.web@gmail.com>
Marc Herbert <marc.herbert@gmail.com> <marc.herbert+git@gmail.com>
Marc Herbert <marc.herbert@gmail.com> <Marc.Herbert+git@gmail.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <marius.vollmer@nokia.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <marius.vollmer@uni-dortmund.de>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@bright.(none)>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@esdhcp03984.research.nokia.com>
Marius Vollmer <marius.vollmer@gmail.com> <mvo@manamana.(none)>
Noam Postavsky <npostavs@users.sourceforge.net>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> Oscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@nc10>
Óscar Fuentes <ofv@wanadoo.es> <oscar@qcore>
Peter J. Weisberg <pj@irregularexpressions.net>
Rémi Vanicat <vanicat@debian.org> <github.20.vanicat@mamber.net>
Sébastien Gross <seb@chezwam.org> <seb•ɑƬ•chezwam•ɖɵʈ•org>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yann.hodique@bromium.com>
Yann Hodique <yann.hodique@gmail.com> <yhodique@vmware.com>
endef
export MAILMAP
# Not a phony target, but needs to run *every* time.
.PHONY: .mailmap
.mailmap:
@printf "Generating .mailmap..."
@printf "$$MAILMAP\n" > $@
@printf "done\n"
CONTRIBUTORS_URL = https://github.com/magit/magit/graphs/contributors
define AUTHORS_HEADER
Authors
......@@ -166,7 +202,7 @@ export AUTHORS_HEADER
# Not a phony target, but needs to run *every* time.
.PHONY: AUTHORS.md
AUTHORS.md:
AUTHORS.md: .mailmap
@printf "Generating AUTHORS.md file..."
@test -d .git \
&& (echo "$$AUTHORS_HEADER" > $@ \
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment