Commit e56eb735 authored by Jonas Bernoulli's avatar Jonas Bernoulli

add .mailmap entry

parent ab0adb0e
......@@ -10,6 +10,7 @@ Evgkeni Sampelnikof <esabof@gmail.com> <sabof@example.com>
Graham Clark <grclark@gmail.com> <gcla@moria.(none)>
Ivan Brennan <ivan.brennan@gmail.com>
Jesse Alama <jesse.alama@gmail.com> <alama@stanford.edu>
Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li>
Jonas Bernoulli <jonas@bernoul.li> <jonasbernoulli@gmail.com>
Leo Liu <sdl.web@gmail.com>
Luís Oliveira <luismbo@gmail.com> <loliveira@common-lisp.net>
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment