Commit c06f4204 authored by James Troup's avatar James Troup

Update THANKS

parent 5709024d
The katie software is based in large part on 'dinstall' by Guy Maor.
The original 'katie' script was pretty much a line by line
reimplementation of the perl 'dinstall' in python.
The dak software is based in large part on 'dinstall' by Guy Maor.
The original 'dak process-unchecked' script was pretty much a line by
line reimplementation of the perl 'dinstall' in python.
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
[Alphabetical Order]
Adam Heath <doogie@debian.org>
Andreas Barth <aba@not.so.argh.org>
Anthony Towns <ajt@debian.org>
Antti-Juhani Kaijanaho <ajk@debian.org>
Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>
......@@ -16,11 +17,15 @@ Daniel Silverstone <dsilvers@debian.org>
Drake Diedrich <dld@debian.org>
Guy Maor <maor@debian.org>
Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@debian.org>
Jeroen van Wolffelaar <jeroen@wolffelaar.nl>
Joey Hess <joeyh@debian.org>
Joerg Jaspert <ganneff@debian.org>
Mark Brown <broonie@debian.org>
Martin Michlmayr <tbm@debian.org>
Matt Kraai <kraai@alumni.cmu.edu>
Michael Beattie <mjb@debian.org>
Randall Donald <rdonald@debian.org>
Raphael Hertzog <hertzog@debian.org>
Ryan Murray <rmurray@debian.org>
%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment