Commit 8d7709b1 authored by Felipe Borges's avatar Felipe Borges

Release 3.34.0

parent f72e2156
3.34.0 - Sep 09, 2019
=====================
Changes since 3.33.90
- Only show supported architectures in "Download an OS" page
- Fix crash with media enumeration
- Adjust appdata to pass the strict validation
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Czech
- Finnish
- Polish
- Slovenian
- Hungarian
- French
- Galician
- Catalan
- Korean
- Turkish
- Friulian
- Spanish
- Greek
- British English
- Dutch
- Croatian
- Italian
- Swedish
- Brazilian Portuguese
All contributors to this release:
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Andre Klapper <aklapper@wikimedia.org>
Balázs Úr <balazs@urbalazs.hu>
Bruce Cowan <bruce@bcowan.me.uk>
Charles Monzat <charles.monzat@free.fr>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
Efstathios Iosifidis <eiosifidis@gnome.org>
Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Fran Dieguez <frandieguez@gnome.org>
Gábor Kelemen <kelemeng@openscope.org>
Goran Vidović <trebelnik2@gmail.com>
Hannie Dumoleyn <hannie@ubuntu-nl.org>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Jordi Mas <jmas@softcatala.org>
Marek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
Milo Casagrande <milo@ubuntu.com>
Petr Kovář <pknbe@volny.cz>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
Sabri Ünal <libreajans@gmail.com>
Seong-ho Cho <shcho@gnome.org>
3.33.90 - Aug 14, 2019
======================
......
......@@ -39,12 +39,19 @@
</screenshot>
</screenshots>
<releases>
<release version="3.33.90" date="2019-08-15">
<release version="3.34.0" date="2019-09-09">
<description>
<p>Boxes 3.33.90 is the latest UNSTABLE version of GNOME Boxes, and it
contains all the features introduced since our 3.32 release. This is
the beta version of our upcoming 3.34 stable release.
<p>Boxes 3.34 is the latest stable version of GNOME Boxes, and it
contains all the features introduced since our 3.32 release.
</p>
<ul>
<li>Add 3D Acceleration option to the VM's Properties</li>
<li>Introduce the "Remote Connections" assistant</li>
<li>Various improvements in express installations of Windows guests</li>
<li>Allow to boot existing VMs from CDROM</li>
<li>Offer a free download of Red Hat Enterprise Linux 8</li>
<li>Updated translations</li>
</ul>
</description>>
</release>
</releases>
......
project ('gnome-boxes',
['vala', 'c'],
version: '3.33.90',
version: '3.34.0',
license: 'LGPLv2+',
meson_version: '>= 0.46.0',
)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment