Commit 9fe34ef5 authored by Felipe Borges's avatar Felipe Borges

Release 3.33.2

Signed-off-by: default avatarFelipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
parent 63e9aef1
3.33.2 - Jul 02, 2019
=====================
Changes since 3.33.1
- Add 3D acceleration option to VM Properties dialog
- Convert collection switcher to GtkRadioButtons to avoid multi-selection
- Stop enabling virtio-gpu by default to new installs (make it opt-in)
- Use spice_main_channel_file_copy_async instead of deprecated API
- Pass username and port to openssh while connecting
- Take screenshots with Gtk, instead of delegating to the display widget
- Don't duplicate Recommended Downloads in the "Show All" list
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Spanish
- Indonesian
- Hungarian
- Finnish
- Friulian
- Greek
- Dutch
- Croatian
- Brazilian Portuguese
- Swedish
All contributors to this release:
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Balázs Meskó <meskobalazs@fedoraproject.org>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
Daniel Ostrowski <daniel.j.ostrowski@gmail.com>
Efstathios Iosifidis <eiosifidis@gnome.org>
Fabio Tomat <f.t.public@gmail.com>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Goran Vidović <trebelnik2@gmail.com>
Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos@iki.fi>
Kukuh Syafaat <kukuhsyafaat@gnome.org>
Nathan Follens <nfollens@gnome.org>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
Rodrigo Lledó <rodhos92@gmail.com>
3.33.1 - May 17, 2019
=====================
......
project ('gnome-boxes',
['vala', 'c'],
version: '3.33.1',
version: '3.33.2',
license: 'LGPLv2+',
meson_version: '>= 0.46.0',
)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment