Commit f56b8cdc authored by Felipe Borges's avatar Felipe Borges

Release 3.29.3

Signed-off-by: default avatarFelipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
parent 0c192a99
3.29.3 - Jun 20, 2018
=====================
Changes since 3.29.2
- Fix new valac warnings
- Rename icons to match application id
- Use VIRTIO video adapter for new VMs
- Build as a Flatpak
- Build the "development" profile by default
- Show git HEAD hash in the about dialog
- Add VNC and RDP keywords to the desktop file
- Add support for the ovf format (.ova)
- List Fedora Silverblue 28 in the "Download an OS" page
- Pass "package_subdir" to submodules
- Added/updated/fixed translations:
- Chinese (China)
- Spanish
- Swedish
- Polish
- German
- Russian
- Czech
- Brazilian Portuguese
- Chinese (Taiwan)
- Romanian
- Greek
Dependencies changed:
- meson >= 0.46
- Depend on libovf-glib (subproject)
All contributors to this release:
Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
Christian Kirbach <Christian.Kirbach@gmail.com>
Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles.contractor@bbva.com>
Daniel Șerbănescu <daniel@serbanescu.dk>
Efstathios Iosifidis <eiosifidis@gnome.org>
Felipe Borges <felipeborges@gnome.org>
Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com>
Marek Cernocky <marek_cernocky@conel.cz>
Mingcong Bai <jeffbai@aosc.xyz>
Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
Rafael Fontenelle <rafaelff@gnome.org>
Rico Tzschichholz <ricotz@ubuntu.com>
Stas Solovey <whats_up@tut.by>
Yi-Jyun Pan <pan93412@gmail.com>
3.29.2 - May 21, 2018
=====================
......
project ('gnome-boxes',
['vala', 'c'],
version: '3.29.2',
version: '3.29.3',
license: 'LGPLv2+',
meson_version: '>= 0.46.0',
)
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment