AUTHORS 1.37 KB
Newer Older
1 2 3
gnome-panel authors
-------------------

4
George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
5
Jacob Berkman <jberkman@andrew.cmu.edu>
6 7 8 9 10 11
Miguel de Icaza <miguel@kernel.org>
Federico Mena <quartic@gimp.org>
Tom Tromey <tromey@cygnus.com>
Ian Main <imain@gtk.org>
Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
12
Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
13 14 15 16
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Martin Baulig <baulig@suse.de>
Seth Nickell <snickell@stanford.edu>
Darin Adler <darin@bentspoon.com>
17
Glynn Foster <glynn.foster@sun.com>
18 19 20
Stephen Browne <stephen.browne@sun.com>
Anders Carlsson <andersca@gnu.org>
Padraig O'Briain <padraig.obriain@sun.com>
Mark McLoughlin's avatar
Mark McLoughlin committed
21
Ian McKellar <yakk@yakk.net>
22
Arvind Samptur <arvind.samptur@wipro.com>
Vincent Untz's avatar
Vincent Untz committed
23
Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
24

25 26 27 28 29 30
new libpanel-applet authors
---------------------------
Carlos Garcia Campos <carlosgc@gnome.org>

old libpanel-applet authors
---------------------------
31 32

Mark McLoughlin <mark@skynet.ie>
Mark McLoughlin's avatar
Mark McLoughlin committed
33
Padraig O'Briain <padraig.obriain@sun.com>
34

35 36
applets authors
---------------
37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44

Miguel de Icaza <miguel@kernel.org>
Jacob Berkman <jberkman@andrew.cmu.edu>
George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>
Federico Mena <quartic@gimp.org>
Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
Jaka Mocnik <jaka.mocnik@kiss.uni-lj.si>
Lennart Poettering <poettering@gmx.net>
Mark McLoughlin's avatar
Mark McLoughlin committed
45
Havoc Pennington <havoc@redhat.com>
46
Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
47 48 49 50 51 52

fish applet authors
-------------------

Wanda The Fish <wanda@gnome.org>
George Lebl <jirka@5z.com>