Commit 418b7606 authored by Arnaud Bonatti's avatar Arnaud Bonatti

Prepare 3.15.90

parent 700c67e2
3.15.90 - February 16, 2015
=========================
Main changes since 3.15.4:
* images compression, space saved!
* dbus activatable
* many translations added or updated (spanish, basque, greek, finnish, slovak, galician, lithuanian, esperanto, polish, russian, swedish, german, slovenian, hebrew)
* use CSS for radios' background images
* permissions of the tarball files fixed
All contributors to this release:
* Arnaud Bonatti <arnaud.bonatti@gmail.com>
* Atri <badshah400@aim.com>
* Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com>
* Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag@gmail.com>
* Anders Jonsson <anders.jonsson@norsjovallen.se>
* Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
* Inaki Larranaga Murgoitio <dooteo@zundan.com>
* Dimitris Spingos <dmtrs32@gmail.com>
* Jiri Grönroos <jiri.gronroos+l10n@iki.fi>
* Dušan Kazik <prescott66@gmail.com>
* Fran Dieguez <fran.dieguez@mabishu.com>
* Aurimas Černius <aurisc4@gmail.com>
* Kristjan Schmidt <kristjan.schmidt@googlemail.com>
* Joanna Lisek <jlisek@gmail.com>
* Stas Solovey <whats_up@tut.by>
* Christian Kirbach <Christian.Kirbach@gmail.com>
* Yuri Myasoedov <ymyasoedov@yandex.ru>
* Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
* Yosef Or Boczko <yoseforb@src.gnome.org>
3.15.4 - January 19, 2014
=========================
......
AC_PREREQ([2.63])
AC_INIT([GNOME Taquin], [3.15.4], [https://bugzilla.gnome.org/],
AC_INIT([GNOME Taquin], [3.15.90], [https://bugzilla.gnome.org/],
[gnome-taquin], [https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Taquin])
AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([1.11 no-dist-gzip dist-xz foreign])
AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment