Commit 696ac441 authored by Arnaud Bonatti's avatar Arnaud Bonatti

Prepare 3.15.4

parent 58fc5bdc
3.15.4 - January 19, 2014
=========================
Main changes since 3.15.3:
* add sound
* better focus
* rework start-screen and animations
* new hungarian and french translations
* updated brazilian portuguese, czech, serbian and hebrew translations
* better help
* [external] bugzilla page at https://bugzilla.gnome.org/browse.cgi?product=gnome-taquin
* [external] added to the apps moduleset and the meta-gnome-apps-tested metamodule
All contributors to this release:
* Balázs Úr <urbalazs@src.gnome.org>
* Rafael Ferreira <rafael.f.f1@gmail.com>
* Arnaud Bonatti <arnaud.bonatti@gmail.com>
* Marek Černocký <marek@manet.cz>
* Мирослав Николић <miroslavnikolic@rocketmail.com>
* Yosef Or Boczko <yoseforb@src.gnome.org>
* Marcin Kolny <marcin.kolny@gmail.com>
* Yanko Kaneti <yaneti@declera.com>
* Michael Catanzaro <mcatanzaro@gnome.org>
* André Klapper <a9016009@gmx.de>
* Matthias Clasen <mclasen@redhat.com>
3.15.3 - December 15, 2014
=========================
......
AC_PREREQ([2.63])
AC_INIT([GNOME Taquin], [3.15.3], [https://bugzilla.gnome.org/],
AC_INIT([GNOME Taquin], [3.15.4], [https://bugzilla.gnome.org/],
[gnome-taquin], [https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Taquin])
AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([1.11 no-dist-gzip dist-xz foreign])
AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment