Commit 90419b0a authored by Arnaud Bonatti's avatar Arnaud Bonatti

Prepare 3.15.91

parent 4fd0df19
3.15.91 - March 2, 2015
=========================
Main changes since 3.15.90:
* Big code reorganisation, correcting some weird bugs
* Many translation updates (spanish, galician, chinese (Hong Kong and Taiwan),
greek, turkish, slovak, french, greek, hungarian, hebrew; thanks everyone!)
All contributors to this release:
* Arnaud Bonatti <arnaud.bonatti@gmail.com>
* Daniel Mustieles <daniel.mustieles@gmail.com>
* Fran Dieguez <fran.dieguez@mabishu.com>
* Chao-Hsiung Liao <j_h_liau@yahoo.com.tw>
* Muhammet Kara <muhammetk@gmail.com>
* Dušan Kazik <prescott66@gmail.com>
* Alexandre Franke <alexandre.franke@gmail.com>
* Efstathios Iosifidis <iefstathios@gmail.com>
* Tom Tryfonidis <tomtryf@gmail.com>
* Balázs Úr <urbalazs@gmail.com>
* Yosef Or Boczko <yoseforb@src.gnome.org>
3.15.90 - February 16, 2015
=========================
......
AC_PREREQ([2.63])
AC_INIT([GNOME Taquin], [3.15.90], [https://bugzilla.gnome.org/],
AC_INIT([GNOME Taquin], [3.15.91], [https://bugzilla.gnome.org/],
[gnome-taquin], [https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Taquin])
AM_INIT_AUTOMAKE([1.11 no-dist-gzip dist-xz foreign])
AM_SILENT_RULES([yes])
......
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment