Commit 3bef2e61 authored by Ray Dassen's avatar Ray Dassen

1.6.0-1 upload

parent 73f1de18
gucharmap (1:1.6.0-1) unstable; urgency=low
* New upstream release
* [debian/watch] Updated.
* [debian/patches/00_relibtoolise.patch] Updated.
-- J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org> Sun, 2 Apr 2006 10:38:59 +0200
gucharmap (1:1.4.4-3) unstable; urgency=low gucharmap (1:1.4.4-3) unstable; urgency=low
* Link with --as-needed as relibtoolizing doesn't help dropping the deps * Link with --as-needed as relibtoolizing doesn't help dropping the deps
......
...@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: gucharmap ...@@ -2,7 +2,7 @@ Source: gucharmap
Section: x11 Section: x11
Priority: optional Priority: optional
Maintainer: Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org> Maintainer: Sebastien Bacher <seb128@debian.org>
Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Akira TAGOH <tagoh@debian.org>, Andreas Rottmann <rotty@debian.org>, Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Carlos Perelló Marín <carlos@pemas.net>, Clément Stenac <zorglub@debian.org>, Ed Boraas <ed@debian.org>, Edd Dumbill <ejad@debian.org>, Emil Soleyman-Zomalan <emil@nishra.com>, Guilherme de S. Pastore <guilherme.pastore@terra.com.br>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Joe Drew <drew@debian.org>, Johannes Rohr <jr.debian@rohr.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>, Rob Bradford <rob@debianplanet.org>, Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>, Takuo KITAME <kitame@debian.org> Uploaders: Debian GNOME Maintainers <pkg-gnome-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Akira TAGOH <tagoh@debian.org>, Andreas Rottmann <rotty@debian.org>, Andrew Lau <netsnipe@users.sourceforge.net>, Clément Stenac <zorglub@debian.org>, Dafydd Harries <daf@debian.org>, Ed Boraas <ed@debian.org>, Emil Soleyman-Zomalan <emil@nishra.com>, Guilherme de S. Pastore <guilherme.pastore@terra.com.br>, Gustavo Noronha Silva <kov@debian.org>, J.H.M. Dassen (Ray) <jdassen@debian.org>, Joe Drew <drew@debian.org>, Johannes Rohr <jr.debian@rohr.org>, Jordi Mallach <jordi@debian.org>, Jose Carlos Garcia Sogo <jsogo@debian.org>, Josselin Mouette <joss@debian.org>, Loic Minier <lool@dooz.org>, Marc 'HE' Brockschmidt <he@debian.org>, Ondřej Surý <ondrej@debian.org>, Rob Bradford <rob@debianplanet.org>, Robert McQueen <robot101@debian.org>, Ross Burton <ross@debian.org>, Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@debian.org>, Takuo KITAME <kitame@debian.org>
Build-Depends: cdbs (>= 0.2.6), debhelper (>= 4.1.0), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.2.0), libgnomeui-dev (>= 2.2.0), libpopt-dev, gnome-pkg-tools, scrollkeeper, libxml-parser-perl, gnome-doc-utils (>= 0.3.2) Build-Depends: cdbs (>= 0.2.6), debhelper (>= 4.1.0), libgtk2.0-dev (>= 2.2.0), libgnomeui-dev (>= 2.2.0), libpopt-dev, gnome-pkg-tools, scrollkeeper, libxml-parser-perl, gnome-doc-utils (>= 0.3.2)
Standards-Version: 3.6.2 Standards-Version: 3.6.2
......
This diff is collapsed.
version=2 version=2
ftp://ftp.gnome.org/pub/GNOME/sources/gucharmap/1.4/ \ ftp://ftp.gnome.org/pub/GNOME/sources/gucharmap/1.6/ \
gucharmap-(.*)\.tar\.gz \ gucharmap-(.*)\.tar\.gz \
debian uupdate debian uupdate
Markdown is supported
0% or
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment